featured events

Seminar on the Heart's real yearning & Mantra Meditation

Friday, July 21, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Nairobi Room, 750 Escondido Road, Stanford, CA 94305


Lora Webb and Danny Smith | Chapel

Ongoing every day from July 11, 2017 through August 20, 2017.
COULTER ART GALLERY


Wisdom Therapy - All You Need is Love...and Wisdom

Saturday, July 22, 2017.  9:00 AM.
Li Ka Shing Learning Center, Room 209


Anat Cohen & Choro Aventuroso

Saturday, July 22, 2017.  8:00 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


Peter John Stoltzman and Friends: New Standards

Sunday, July 23, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


Natalie Cressman & Secret Garden / Sandy Cressman's Homage to Brazil

Monday, July 24, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Transitions Workshop: Sending Children Off to College

Tuesday, July 25, 2017.  7:00 AM.
HRP-Redwood Building, Rm 138B


SGS Summer Film Festival: After Spring

Wednesday, July 26, 2017.  7:00 PM.
Geology Corner, Building 320, Room 105


Stanford Bookstore Harry Potter Birthday Party

Thursday, July 27, 2017.  11:00 AM.
Stanford Bookstore


Thursday Nights at the Anderson: Film Screening: Painters Painting

Thursday, July 27, 2017.  6:00 PM.
Anderson Collection


An Evening with Victor Lin

Thursday, July 27, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


SJW Jazz Camp Showcase 2

Friday, July 28, 2017.  6:00 PM.
Multiple venues; see stanfordjazz.org for details.


Mindfulness Walking Meditation in Nature

Saturday, July 29, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Wunderlich County Park (parking area off Woodside Road)


Taylor Eigsti Quartet

Sunday, July 30, 2017.  8:00 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


George Cables Trio with Anat Cohen and Ravi Coltrane

Monday, July 31, 2017.  8:00 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


Transitions Workshop: Sending Children Off to College

Wednesday, August 2, 2017.  7:00 AM.
HRP-Redwood Building, Rm 138B


Paul Stubbings Organ Recital

Wednesday, August 2, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Ravi Coltrane

Wednesday, August 2, 2017.  8:00 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


SJW Jazz Institute Showcase

Thursday, August 3, 2017.  7:00 PM.
Multiple venues; see stanfordjazz.org for details.


Play: Autumn Dance

Friday, August 4, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


SJW All-Star Jam

Friday, August 4, 2017.  8:00 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium