featured events

SLSQ Chamber Music Seminar: “Marathon” Finale Concert

Sunday, June 26, 2016.  11:00 AM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Youth Leadership Academy - Leadership & Change

Ongoing every weekday (M-F) from June 27, 2016 through July 1, 2016.  9:00 AM.
Arrillaga Outdoor Education and Recreation Center


Stanford Repertory Theater: Film Series Presents: "Modern Times"

Monday, June 27, 2016.  7:00 PM.
CEMEX Auditorium


Last Thursdays at the Anderson: An Evening of Yoga and Art

Ongoing from June 30, 2016 through August 25, 2016. See details for exact dates and times.
Anderson Collection at Stanford University


The Art of Bay Brass Concert

Tuesday, July 5, 2016.  7:00 PM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Dick Hyman and Ken Peplowski

Friday, July 8, 2016.  8:00 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Celebrating the Ella Fitzgerald Songbook

Sunday, July 10, 2016.  2:00 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


Stanford Repertory Theater Film Series: "Grapes of Wrath"

Monday, July 11, 2016.  7:00 PM.
Cubberley Auditorium, School of Education


California: The Art of Water

Ongoing every day from July 13, 2016 through November 28, 2016.  11:00 AM.
Cantor Arts Center, just off Palm Drive, at Museum Way and Lomita Drive


"Om Under the Dome" - Yoga in Memorial Church

Thursday, July 14, 2016.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Summer Stanford Symphony Orchestra

Friday, July 15, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Repertory Theater Film Series: "Matewan"

Monday, July 18, 2016.  7:00 PM.
CEMEX Auditorium


Ruth Davies' Blues Night with Special Guest Ray Bailey

Wednesday, July 20, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


Stanford 125th Anniversary Trails Walk

Saturday, July 23, 2016.  7:00 AM.
Stanford Trails


¡Cuba Sí! featuring Carlos D'l Puerto

Saturday, July 23, 2016.  8:00 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


Morgan's Journey

Ongoing from July 24, 2016 through July 24, 2016. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Esperanza Spalding Meets SJW

Saturday, August 6, 2016.  8:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall