meetings

Future Arts Forward Debrief

Tuesday, January 24, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Roble Arts Gym


Stanford Toastmasters

Tuesday, January 31, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Green Earth Sciences Building, Room 365, 367 Panama Street


Student Grief and Loss Gathering

Thursday, February 2, 2017.  5:30 PM.
Vaden Health Center, 2nd Floor Group Room


Stanford Toastmasters

Tuesday, February 7, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Green Earth Sciences Building, Room 365, 367 Panama Street


Drupallers Drop-in Help

Thursday, February 16, 2017.  3:00 PM.
Cubberley Library large instruction room (Note: food and drink are not permitted in Cubberley)


Stanford Toastmasters

Tuesday, February 21, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Green Earth Sciences Building, Room 365, 367 Panama Street


Stanford Toastmasters

Tuesday, February 28, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Green Earth Sciences Building, Room 365, 367 Panama Street


Student Grief and Loss Gathering

Thursday, March 2, 2017.  5:30 PM.
Vaden Health Center, 2nd Floor Group Room


Stanford Toastmasters

Tuesday, March 7, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Green Earth Sciences Building, Room 365, 367 Panama Street


Stanford Toastmasters

Tuesday, March 21, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Green Earth Sciences Building, Room 365, 367 Panama Street


Stanford Toastmasters

Tuesday, March 28, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Green Earth Sciences Building, Room 365, 367 Panama Street


Stanford Toastmasters

Tuesday, April 4, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Green Earth Sciences Building, Room 365, 367 Panama Street