religious

University Public Worship

Sunday, June 24, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


"Om" Under the Dome - Yoga in Memorial Church

Tuesday, June 26, 2018.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Labyrinth in Memorial Church

Ongoing from September 8, 2017 through August 31, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, July 1, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, July 8, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, July 22, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


"Om" Under the Dome - Yoga in Memorial Church

Tuesday, July 24, 2018.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, July 29, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, August 5, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, August 12, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, August 19, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, August 26, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


"Om" Under the Dome - Yoga in Memorial Church

Tuesday, August 28, 2018.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, September 2, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Labyrinth in Memorial Church

Ongoing every week from September 7, 2018 through August 30, 2019.  8:00 AM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, September 9, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, September 16, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, September 23, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Multifaith Celebration: University Public Worship

Sunday, September 30, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Diwali @ MemChu

Saturday, November 3, 2018.  4:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Diwali @ MemChu

Saturday, November 3, 2018.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church