seminar

Jeff Errington, "L-form bacteria: from the origins of life to recurrent infection"

Friday, June 22, 2018.  4:00 PM.
Sapp Center for Science Teaching and Learning, Room 114


Decision Making Framework (Yogic Psychology)

Friday, June 22, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Nairobi Room, Graduate Community Center, 750 Escondido Road, Stanford, CA 94035


Geophysics Department Seminar - Christian Schoof: Title TBD

Thursday, October 4, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Mitchell 350/372


Geophysics Department Seminar - Aurelien Mordret: Title TBD

Thursday, October 11, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Mitchell 350/372


Geophysics Department Seminar - Simon Zwieback: Systematic Errors in Remote Sensing of Land Surfaces

Thursday, October 18, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Mitchell 350/372


Geophysics Department Seminar - Chris Marone: The Mechanics of Slow Earthquakes and the Spectrum of Fault Slip Behaviors

Thursday, October 25, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Mitchell 350/372


Geophysics Department Seminar - Ahmed Elbanna: Title TBA

Thursday, November 1, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Mitchell 350/372


Geophysics Department Seminar - Knut Christianson: TBA

Thursday, November 8, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Mitchell 350/372


Geophysics Department Seminar - John Tarduno: Hotspot Motion Caused the Hawaiian-Emperor Bend and LLSVPs Are Not Fixed

Thursday, November 15, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Mitchell 350/372


Geophysics Department Seminar - Cynthia Ebinger: Title TBD

Thursday, January 10, 2019.  12:00 PM.
Mitchell 350/372


Geophysics Department Seminar - Nadia Lapusta: Title TBD

Thursday, January 24, 2019.  12:00 PM.
Mitchell 350/372


Geophysics Department Seminar - Marine Denolle: Tracking Subsurface Water with the Ambient Seismic Field.

Thursday, January 31, 2019.  12:00 PM.
Mitchell 350/372


Geophysics Department Seminar - Maureen Long: The Appalachians and How They Got that Way: New Insights Into Eastern North America from EarthScope Data

Thursday, February 7, 2019.  12:00 PM.
Mitchell 350/372


Geophysics Department Seminar - Laura Stevens: Title TBD

Thursday, February 14, 2019.  12:00 PM.
Mitchell 350/372


Geophysics Department Seminar - Mark Jellinek: TBA

Thursday, March 7, 2019.  12:00 PM.
Mitchell 350/372


Geophysics Department Seminar - Hélène Le Mével: Title TBD

Thursday, April 18, 2019.  12:00 PM.
Mitchell 350/372


Geophysics Department Seminar - Peter Shearer: Imaging upper-mantle structure under USArray using long-period reflection seismology

Thursday, May 16, 2019.  12:00 PM.
Mitchell 350/372