conferences / symposia

2016 Stanford IP Law and the Biosciences Conference

Wednesday, May 4, 2016.  8:30 AM.
Paul Brest Hall, Munger Graduate Residences


Think.Pair.Share

Ongoing every week from March 3, 2016 through May 26, 2016.  5:30 PM.
Hillel@Stanford 565 Mayfield Ave


Conference: Setting the Climate Agenda for the Next U.S. President

Friday, May 6, 2016.  08:00 AM.
Paul Brest Hall, 555 Salvatierra Walk


WAYS TO JUSTICE: Perspectives on Nonviolence, Civil Resistance and Self Defense - 3-day Conference

Friday, May 6, 2016.  10:00 AM.
Tresidder Oak West


Cell and Molecular Biology Research Symposium

Friday, May 6, 2016.  2:00 PM.
Herrin Hall T-175


9th Annual Autism Spectrum Disorders Update "Understanding the Puzzle"

Saturday, May 7, 2016.  08:00 AM.
Li Ka Shing Conference Center


WAYS TO JUSTICE: Perspectives on Nonviolence, Civil Resistance and Self Defense - 3-day conference

Saturday, May 7, 2016.  9:00 AM.
Jordan Hall & Sloan Hall


WAYS TO JUSTICE: Perspectives on Nonviolence, Civil Resistance and Self Defense - 3-day conference

Sunday, May 8, 2016.  10:00 AM.
Jordan Hall & Sloan Hall


Achauer Undergraduate Honors Symposium in Biology

Friday, May 13, 2016.  2:00 PM.
Herrin T175


Music and the Brain Symposium: Music Information Retrieval and Data Science

Saturday, May 14, 2016.  10:00 AM.
CCRMA Stage, The Knoll


Music and the Brain 2016: Resonance!!

Sunday, May 15, 2016.  10:00 AM.
Berg Hall, Li Ka Shing Center for Learning and Knowledge


Let's Have an Awesome Time Doing Science: Discussions on Getting the Most Out of a Challenging Career

Monday, May 16, 2016.  12:00 PM.
Berg Hall, Li Ka Shing Center for Learning and Knowledge, 291 Campus Drive West


#mediaX2016 Conference: Augmenting Personal Intelligence

Tuesday, May 17, 2016.  9:00 AM.
Arrillaga Alumni Center 326 Galvez St Stanford, CA 94305


Affirmative Consent Panel Discussion

Thursday, May 19, 2016.  4:15 PM.
Cubberley Auditorium


Honors in the Arts Symposium

Monday, May 23, 2016.  12:30 PM.
Denning Family Resource Center, Anderson Collection at Stanford


Honors in the Arts Symposium

Tuesday, May 24, 2016.  12:30 PM.
Denning Family Resource Center, Anderson Collection at Stanford


Honors in the Arts Symposium

Wednesday, May 25, 2016.  12:30 PM.
Denning Family Resource Center, Anderson Collection at Stanford


Bioinformatics for Microbiome Symposium

Friday, May 27, 2016.  8:00 AM.
Bechtel Conference Center, Encina Hall


Innovation Masters Series: Design Thinking and the Art of Innovation

Ongoing every day from June 15, 2016 through June 17, 2016.
Stanford University


Stanford 25 Skills Symposium 2016

Ongoing every day from August 27, 2016 through August 28, 2016.
Berg Hall, Li Ka Shing Center, Stanford School of Medicine


Stanford Medicine | AIF Symposium

Friday, October 14, 2016.  1:00 PM.
Berg Hall, LKSC