conferences / symposia

ERE SUPRI-B 32nd Annual Affiliates Meeting (May 4-5)

Monday, May 4, 2015.  8:00 AM.
Jen-Hsun Huang Engineering Center (Huang), Mackenzie Room, 475 Via Ortega Stanford, CA 94305


CCNE Nano-Bio Seminar

Tuesday, May 5, 2015.  10:30 AM.
Beckman Building, Munzer Auditorium


ERE SCRF 28th Annual Affiliates Meeting (May 6-7)

Wednesday, May 6, 2015.  8:00 AM.
Quadrus Conference Center, 2400 Sand Hill Road Menlo Park, CA 94025


Factors that Compromise Critical Infrastructure Risk Management

Wednesday, May 6, 2015.  3:15 PM.
Y2E2 111


Urban Beyond Measure: Registering Urban Environments in the Global South

Ongoing every day from May 8, 2015 through May 9, 2015.  8:30 AM.
Levinthal Hall, Stanford Humanities Center, 424 Santa Teresa Street


CCNE Nano-Bio Seminar

Thursday, May 14, 2015.  5:30 PM.
Beckman Building, Munzer Auditorium


Yugoslav Space Twenty Years After Srebrenica

Friday, May 15, 2015.  9:00 AM.
Levinthal Hall


6th Annual WSDM Center Women's Health Forum

Monday, May 18, 2015.  1:00 PM.
Li Ka Shing Center, Berg Hall


Big Data in Biomedicine Conference

Ongoing every day from May 20, 2015 through May 22, 2015.
Berg Hall, Li Ka Shing Center


Tissue Engineering- Repairing the Heart

Ongoing every day from May 22, 2015 through May 22, 2015.  8:30 AM.
Clark Center


Native College Motivation "CLUE-IN" Day

Saturday, May 23, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Native American Cultural Center, Clubhouse Ground Floor, 524 Lasuen Mall


Health Services in Schools: From cost-effectiveness studies to distributional justice

Friday, May 29, 2015.  9:00 AM.
Levinthal Hall, Stanford Humanities Center


E-IPER Feigenbaum Nii Joint MS Capstone Symposium

Wednesday, June 3, 2015.  2:00 PM.
Y2E2 299


12th Annual Stanford ECommerce Best Practices Conference

Monday, June 8, 2015.  8:00 AM.
Stanford Law School


Stanford Medicine 25 Skills Symposium: Building Leaders for the Bedside Movement at Your Institution

Ongoing every day from September 28, 2015 through September 29, 2015.
Berg Hall, Li Ka Shing Center, Stanford School of Medicine


Sexual Diversity and Health Symposium

Saturday, November 7, 2015.  9:00 AM.
Paul Brest Hall, Munger Conference Center