screening

SGS Summer Film Festival: "Force Majeure" (2014, dir. Ruben Östlund; Swedish)

Wednesday, July 18, 2018.  6:30 PM.
The Geology Corner (Bldg. 320), Room 105 450 Serra Mall


Stanford Summer Human Rights Series: Stink!

Thursday, July 19, 2018.  7:00 PM.
Hewlett Teaching Center, Room 201


SRT Film Festival: Cacoyannis' Iphigenia

Monday, July 23, 2018.  7:00 PM.
Sapp Center Auditorium


Film Screening: Eva Hesse

Thursday, July 26, 2018.  6:00 PM.
Denning Family Resource Center, Anderson Collection at Stanford University


Stanford Summer Human Rights Series: Trashed

Thursday, July 26, 2018.  7:00 PM.
Hewlett Teaching Center, Room 201


SRT Film Festival: von Trotta's Katherina Blum

Monday, July 30, 2018.  7:00 PM.
Sapp Center Auditorium


Stanford Summer Human Rights Series: Tomorrow

Thursday, August 2, 2018.  7:00 PM.
Hewlett Teaching Center, Room 201


SRT Film Festival: von Trotta's Marianne and Juliane

Monday, August 6, 2018.  7:00 PM.
Sapp Center Auditorium


SRT Film Festival: von Trotta's Hannah Arendt

Monday, August 13, 2018.  7:00 PM.
Sapp Center Auditorium


SGS Summer Film Festival: The Summer of La Boyita

Wednesday, August 15, 2018.  6:30 PM.
Geology Corner, Bldg. 320, Room 105


SGS Summer Film Festival: A Season in France

Wednesday, August 22, 2018.  6:30 PM.
Geology Corner, Bldg 320, Room 105


SGS Summer Film Festival: Quit Staring At My Plate

Wednesday, August 29, 2018.  6:30 PM.
Geology Corner, Building 320, Room 105


Film Series: Contemporary Ink Painters

Friday, August 31, 2018.  1:00 PM.
Cantor Arts Center


SGS Summer Film Festival: Kapoor and Sons

Wednesday, September 12, 2018.  6:30 PM.
Geology Corner, Bldg. 320, Room 105


Art21: Art in the 21st Century Season 9 Premiere: Berlin

Thursday, September 27, 2018.  6:00 PM.
Denning Family Resource Center, Anderson Collection at Stanford University


Art21: Art in the 21st Century Season 9 Premiere: San Francisco Bay Area

Thursday, October 4, 2018.  6:00 PM.
Denning Family Resource Center, Anderson Collection at Stanford University