diversity

Professor Anthony C. Ocampo: Latinos of Asia - How Filipino Americans Break the Rules of Race

Friday, March 31, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Bldg. 360 - Room 361 J/K


Living Free: Embodying healing and creativity - An Introduction

Wednesday, April 5, 2017.  6:00 PM.
Stanford Main Quad, Building 300 Room 300


Living Free - Sustaining Life: Healing, culture, and racial justice

Wednesday, April 12, 2017.  6:00 PM.
Stanford Main Quad, Building 300 Room 300


Intersections: Njideka Akunyili Crosby

Thursday, April 13, 2017.  7:00 PM.
CEMEX Auditorium


Women Entrepreneurs in Sustainability

Wednesday, April 19, 2017.  4:00 PM.
Mackenzie Room, 3rd floor, Huang Engineering Center


Stars in Our Pockets: Queering Science Fiction

Friday, April 21, 2017.  6:00 PM.
Cubberley Auditorium


Living Free: Can art save? - Creative work in an unfree world

Wednesday, April 26, 2017.  6:00 PM.
Stanford Main Quad, Building 300 Room 300


Living Free - Kia LaBeija: From pathology to wholeness

Wednesday, May 3, 2017.  6:00 PM.
Stanford Main Quad, Building 300 Room 300


Locking Up Our Own: Crime and Punishment in Black America

Tuesday, May 9, 2017.  5:00 PM.
Stanford University, Paul Brest Hall


Living Free - Ana Teresa Fernandez: Imagination and the practice of freedom

Wednesday, May 10, 2017.  6:00 PM.
Stanford Main Quad, Building 300 Room 300


Distinguished Lecture Series: Courtney Martin, "The New Better Off"

Friday, May 12, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Li Ka Shing Conference Center, Paul Berg Hall


Living Free - Creating Sanctuary: Spiritual activism and social justice

Wednesday, May 17, 2017.  6:00 PM.
Stanford Main Quad, Building 300 Room 300


Living Free: Freedom in the era of mass incarceration

Wednesday, May 24, 2017.  6:00 PM.
Stanford Main Quad, Building 300 Room 300


Living Free: Meditations on longevity

Wednesday, May 31, 2017.  6:00 PM.
Stanford Main Quad, Building 300 Room 300


State of the Union on Poverty & Inequality

Friday, June 16, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Koret-Taube Conference Center