performances

Fall Chamber Music Showcase

Wednesday, December 7, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Early Music Singers: Ten Centuries of British Choral Music

Wednesday, December 7, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Pink Martini's Holiday Spectacular

Wednesday, December 7, 2016.  07:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Jake Shimabukuro

Thursday, December 8, 2016.  07:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Flute Ensemble

Friday, December 9, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Friends of Music present Holiday Musicale

Saturday, December 10, 2016.  2:30 PM.
Memorial Church


A Chanticleer Christmas

Wednesday, December 14, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Annual Messiah Sing / Play Along

Friday, December 16, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Holiday Organ Recital: Robert Huw Morgan

Sunday, December 18, 2016.  1:30 PM.
Memorial Church


"Yellow Ticket" with Alicia Svigals

Wednesday, January 18, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Tressider Memorial Union Oak Lounge/West


International Contemporary Ensemble

Saturday, January 21, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


St. Lawrence String Quartet

Ongoing from October 30, 2016 through May 7, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall


Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra & Chorale

Ongoing from October 19, 2016 through March 1, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall


Alan Cumming Sings Sappy Songs

Thursday, January 26, 2017.  07:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Black Arm Band: "dirtsong"

Tuesday, February 7, 2017.  07:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Kremerata Baltica

Friday, February 10, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Bruckner Orchestra of Linz

Sunday, February 12, 2017.  4:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Wednesday, February 15, 2017.  07:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Christian Tetzlaff and Lars Vogt

Friday, February 17, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


José González and The String Theory

Thursday, March 2, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


The Okee Dokee Brothers

Sunday, March 5, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Academy of St. Martin in the Fields

Sunday, April 2, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall