performances

SJW Jazz Camp Showcase 2

Friday, July 28, 2017.  6:00 PM.
Multiple venues; see stanfordjazz.org for details.


Summer Stanford Symphony Orchestra

Friday, July 28, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Ambrose Akinmusire Quartet

Saturday, July 29, 2017.  8:00 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


Taylor Eigsti Quartet

Sunday, July 30, 2017.  8:00 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


George Cables Trio with Anat Cohen and Ravi Coltrane

Monday, July 31, 2017.  8:00 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


Guitar Night with Camila Meza and Charles Altura

Tuesday, August 1, 2017.  8:00 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


Ravi Coltrane

Wednesday, August 2, 2017.  8:00 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


SJW Jazz Institute Showcase

Thursday, August 3, 2017.  7:00 PM.
Multiple venues; see stanfordjazz.org for details.


SJW All-Star Jam

Friday, August 4, 2017.  8:00 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


Stanford Summer Chorus: New World, New Beginnings

Friday, August 4, 2017.  8:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Ms. Lisa Fischer and Grand Baton

Saturday, August 5, 2017.  8:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


The Many Faces of Farce

Thursday, August 10, 2017.  8:00 PM.
The Nitery Theater


The Many Faces of Farce

Friday, August 11, 2017.  8:00 PM.
The Nitery Theater


The Many Faces of Farce

Saturday, August 12, 2017.  2:00 PM.
The Nitery Theater


The Many Faces of Farce

Saturday, August 12, 2017.  8:00 PM.
The Nitery Theater


The Many Faces of Farce

Sunday, August 13, 2017.  2:00 PM.
The Nitery Theater


The Many Faces of Farce

Sunday, August 13, 2017.  7:00 PM.
The Nitery Theater


The Many Faces of Farce

Thursday, August 17, 2017.  8:00 PM.
The Nitery Theater


The Many Faces of Farce

Friday, August 18, 2017.  8:00 PM.
The Nitery Theater


The Many Faces of Farce

Saturday, August 19, 2017.  2:00 PM.
The Nitery Theater


The Many Faces of Farce

Saturday, August 19, 2017.  8:00 PM.
The Nitery Theater


The Many Faces of Farce

Sunday, August 20, 2017.  2:00 PM.
The Nitery Theater


The Many Faces of Farce

Sunday, August 20, 2017.  7:00 PM.
The Nitery Theater


The Many Faces of Farce

Thursday, August 24, 2017.  8:00 PM.
The Nitery Theater


The Many Faces of Farce

Friday, August 25, 2017.  8:00 PM.
The Nitery Theater


The Many Faces of Farce

Saturday, August 26, 2017.  2:00 PM.
The Nitery Theater


The Many Faces of Farce

Saturday, August 26, 2017.  8:00 PM.
The Nitery Theater


The Many Faces of Farce

Sunday, August 27, 2017.  2:00 PM.
The Nitery Theater


The Many Faces of Farce

Sunday, August 27, 2017.  7:00 PM.
The Nitery Theater


Buffy Sainte-Marie

Friday, September 22, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall - Configuration: End Stage


A 24-Decade History of Popular Music (Abridged)

Wednesday, September 27, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra and Chorale

Wednesday, October 4, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


St. Michael Trio featuring Robin Sharp, violin: Delineating Dvořák

Friday, October 6, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


What Makes It Great? featuring The American Quartet

Wednesday, October 11, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


American Brass Quintet

Sunday, October 15, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


A Brimful of Asha

Ongoing from October 18, 2017 through October 22, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio