performances

Stanford Philharmonia

Sunday, February 14, 2016.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


line upon line percussion

Tuesday, February 16, 2016.  7:30 PM.
CCRMA Stage, The Knoll


Stanford Jazz Orchestra with Jim Pugh, trombone

Wednesday, February 17, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Joe Goodkin: The Odyssey

Thursday, February 18, 2016.  12:00 PM.
DINK G10 (behind DinkAud)


Stanford New Ensemble: Spatial, Visual, and Expressive

Thursday, February 18, 2016.  6:30 PM.
Anderson Collection


Leonard Bernstein Double-bill: Free Preview for Stanford students, faculty, and staff

Ongoing from February 18, 2016 through February 18, 2016. See details for exact dates and times.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


The Telling Project | What does service mean to you?

Ongoing from February 18, 2016 through February 20, 2016. See details for exact dates and times.
The Nitery


Flute Studio of Melody Holmes-Vedder: An Evening of Flute Music

Friday, February 19, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Pan-Asian Music Festival - Celebration of Asia Concert

Friday, February 19, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Leonard Bernstein Double-bill: Free Preview for Stanford students, faculty, and staff

Friday, February 19, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


Pan-Asian Music Festival - Sounds of Music from Asia: A Family Concert

Saturday, February 20, 2016.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Pan-Asian Music Festival - Chinese New Year Concert

Saturday, February 20, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Leonard Bernstein Double-bill: "Trouble in Tahiti" and "Candide"

Saturday, February 20, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


Leonard Bernstein Double-bill: "Trouble in Tahiti" and "Candide"

Sunday, February 21, 2016.  2:30 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


Copy of The Telling Project | What does service mean to you?

Tuesday, February 23, 2016.  7:00 PM.
The Knight Management Center, McClelland Building Room M109


Stanford Percussion Ensemble

Tuesday, February 23, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


NOON CONCERT: Piano Students of Frederick Weldy

Wednesday, February 24, 2016.  12:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Silk Road Ensemble

Wednesday, February 24, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Julia Brown - Organ Recital

Wednesday, February 24, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Antony and Cleopatra

Ongoing from February 24, 2016 through February 27, 2016. See details for exact dates and times.
Elliott Program Center


Copy of Copy of The Telling Project | What does service mean to you?

Thursday, February 25, 2016.  7:00 PM.
Branner Hall


Stanford Symphony Orchestra and Stanford Symphonic Chorus

Friday, February 26, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Passion World- Kurt Elling

Saturday, February 27, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Symphony Orchestra and Stanford Symphonic Chorus

Sunday, February 28, 2016.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Shenson Recital Series: Jesse Blumberg, baritone, and Martin Katz, piano

Sunday, February 28, 2016.  2:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Bernstein Recital: Arias and Barcarolles

Sunday, February 28, 2016.  5:30 PM.
Toyon Hall


Friends of Music present Dawn Harms' "Adventures in Music"

Monday, February 29, 2016.  9:30 AM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


Friends of Music present Dawn Harms' "Adventures in Music"

Monday, February 29, 2016.  11:00 AM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


John Bischoff: Lecture and Solo Works

Tuesday, March 1, 2016.  5:00 PM.
CCRMA Stage, The Knoll


Sax Ensemble Concert

Wednesday, March 2, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


PERFORMANCE: Oh What A Lovely War!

Ongoing from March 3, 2016 through March 6, 2016. See details for exact dates and times.
Pigott Theater


NOON CONCERT: Jessica Moffitt, soprano

Friday, March 4, 2016.  12:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Stanford Wind Symphony

Friday, March 4, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Chamber Chorale: Bright is the Ring of Words

Saturday, March 5, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Afro-Latin Jazz Ensemble: An Evening With Oscar Hernandez (New date and venue!)

Saturday, March 5, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Stanford Baroque Soloists

Monday, March 7, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church Side Chapel


Chamber Music Showcase I

Tuesday, March 8, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


[sic]: Stanfjord Improvisation Collective

Tuesday, March 8, 2016.  7:30 PM.
CCRMA Stage, The Knoll


NOON CONCERT: Piano Students of George Barth and Kumaran Arul

Wednesday, March 9, 2016.  12:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Stanford Early Music Singers

Wednesday, March 9, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Chamber Music Showcase II

Wednesday, March 9, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


NOON CONCERT: Voice Students of Claire Giovannetti

Friday, March 11, 2016.  12:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


CCRMA Concert I

Friday, March 11, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Stanford Flute Ensemble

Friday, March 11, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


CCRMA Concert II

Saturday, March 12, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Justin Cavazos, baritone: Senior Voice Recital

Saturday, March 12, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Zakir Hussain & Masters of Percussion

Friday, March 18, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


St. Lawrence String Quartet- Good Friday Concert

Friday, March 25, 2016.  5:00 PM.
Memorial Church


The Choir of St. John's College, Cambridge

Tuesday, March 29, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


The Choir of St. John's College, Cambridge

Wednesday, March 30, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Keigwin + Company: Bolero Silicon Valley

Ongoing from April 2, 2016 through April 3, 2016. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall


Ram's Head Presents: RENT

Ongoing from April 8, 2016 through April 16, 2016. See details for exact dates and times.
Memorial Auditorium


Arlo Guthrie

Saturday, April 9, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Takács Quartet with Garrick Ohlsson

Sunday, April 10, 2016.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Robert Huw Morgan, Organ

Wednesday, April 13, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Murray Perahia

Thursday, April 14, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Trio Cleonice

Sunday, April 17, 2016.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Axis Dance Company

Saturday, April 23, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Midori

Sunday, April 24, 2016.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


St. Lawrence String Quartet

Sunday, May 1, 2016.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Robert Huw Morgan, Organ

Wednesday, May 4, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Eugenia León

Friday, May 13, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


NOON CONCERT: Piano Students of George Barth and Kumaran Arul

Friday, May 20, 2016.  12:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall