film

Stanford Summer Human Rights Series- Robert Capa: In Love and War

Thursday, July 20, 2017.  7:00 PM.
Hewlett Teaching Center, Room 201


Lora Webb and Danny Smith | Chapel

Ongoing every day from July 11, 2017 through August 20, 2017.
COULTER ART GALLERY


SGS Summer Film Festival: After Spring

Wednesday, July 26, 2017.  7:00 PM.
Geology Corner, Building 320, Room 105


Workshop: Design Thinking Burst - SOLD OUT

Thursday, July 27, 2017.  5:00 PM.
Cantor Arts Center, Auditorium


Thursday Nights at the Anderson: Film Screening: Painters Painting

Thursday, July 27, 2017.  6:00 PM.
Anderson Collection


Stanford Summer Human Rights Series- Sugihara: Conspiracy of Kindness

Thursday, July 27, 2017.  7:00 PM.
Building 320, Geology Corner, Room 105


SGS Summer Film Festival: Who is Dayani Cristal?

Wednesday, August 2, 2017.  7:00 PM.
Geology Corner, Building 320, Room 105


Stanford Summer Human Rights Series- Bhutto

Thursday, August 3, 2017.  7:00 PM.
Hewlett Teaching Center, Room 201


Friday Film Series: Good Design

Friday, August 4, 2017.  1:00 PM.
Cantor Arts Center, Auditorium


Play: Autumn Dance

Friday, August 4, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Play: Autumn Dance

Saturday, August 5, 2017.  2:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Play: Autumn Dance

Saturday, August 5, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Play: Autumn Dance

Sunday, August 6, 2017.  6:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


SGS Summer Film Festival: Haider

Wednesday, August 16, 2017.  7:00 PM.
Geology Corner, Building 320, Room 105


SGS Summer Film Festival: Mirage

Wednesday, August 23, 2017.  7:00 PM.
Geology Corner, Building 320, Room 105


SGS Summer Film Festival: Welcome

Wednesday, September 6, 2017.  7:00 PM.
Geology Corner, Building 320, Room 105


Health Humanities Consortium Conference

Ongoing from April 20, 2018 through April 22, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Stanford University