music

Peninsula Symphony with Stanford Symphonic Chorus: 25th Anniversary Stanford Concert

Sunday, November 19, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


The Daisy Theatre

Ongoing from November 15, 2017 through November 19, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Séverine Ballon, cello: Works for cello and multichannel electronics - NEW DATE!

Tuesday, November 28, 2017.  7:30 PM.
CCRMA Stage


A Conversation with Victoria Hanna

Wednesday, November 29, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Building 360, Conference Room


NOON CONCERT: Flute Students of Greer Ellison

Wednesday, November 29, 2017.  12:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Victoria Hanna

Wednesday, November 29, 2017.  7:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


University Singers

Wednesday, November 29, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Ancestral Cartographic Rituals (work-in-progress) | James Luna and Denise Uyehara

Wednesday, November 29, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Oshman Hall, McMurtry Building


The Wise Women - Free preview for Stanford students, staff, and faculty

Thursday, November 30, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


NOON CONCERT: Piano Studio of George Barth and Kumaran Arul

Friday, December 1, 2017.  12:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Stanford Symphony Orchestra

Friday, December 1, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


The Wise Women

Friday, December 1, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


CANCELED - Voice Studio of Kathryne Jennings

Friday, December 1, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Mia Farinelli, soprano: Voice Recital - NEW DATE!

Friday, December 1, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Play: The War Owl

Saturday, December 2, 2017.  6:30 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


Fleet Street: Winter Show 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017.  6:30 PM.
Toyon Hall


The Haydn Project

Saturday, December 2, 2017.  7:30 PM.
TBA


Stanford Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, December 2, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Afro-Latin Jazz Ensemble: Fall Concert

Saturday, December 2, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


The Wise Women

Saturday, December 2, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Voice Studio of Kathryne Jennings

Sunday, December 3, 2017.  7:00 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


NOON CONCERT: SLSQ Emerging String Quartet Program – Tesla Quartet

Wednesday, December 6, 2017.  12:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Early Music Singers: Music of the Reformation

Wednesday, December 6, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Fall Chamber Music Showcase

Wednesday, December 6, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


A Festival of Lessons and Carols

Friday, December 8, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Stanford Memorial Church


The Red Violin

Friday, December 8, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Auditorium


Stanford Flute Ensemble

Friday, December 8, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Friends of Music Holiday Musicale - NEW TIME!

Saturday, December 9, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Memorial Church


A Festival of Lessons and Carols

Saturday, December 9, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Saxophone Choir Concert

Sunday, December 10, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


Stanford Baroque Soloists: Italy Before Corelli - NEW DATE!

Monday, December 11, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Annual Messiah Sing / Play Along - NEW DATE!

Friday, December 15, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Holiday Organ Recital: Robert Huw Morgan

Sunday, December 17, 2017.  1:30 PM.
Memorial Church


NOON CONCERT: Debra Fong, violin, and Lori Lack, piano

Wednesday, January 17, 2018.  12:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


A Jewish Musical Journey with Yanky and Shulem Lemmer

Wednesday, January 31, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


St. Olaf College Choir Concert

Wednesday, February 7, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Darlene Love

Friday, February 9, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Family Weekend Concert

Friday, February 23, 2018.  11:00 AM.
Bing Concert Hall


Takács Quartet

Friday, February 23, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Philharmonia

Saturday, February 24, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Philharmonia

Sunday, February 25, 2018.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Health Humanities Consortium Conference

Ongoing from April 20, 2018 through April 22, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Stanford University


Sundays with the St. Lawrence

Sunday, April 29, 2018.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


47th Annual Stanford Powwow and Art Market

Friday, May 11, 2018.  5:00 PM.
Eucalyptus Grove, Galvez and Campus Drives on the Stanford Campus


47th Annual Stanford Powwow and Art Market

Saturday, May 12, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Eucalyptus Grove, Galvez and Campus Drives on the Stanford Campus


47th Annual Stanford Powwow and Art Market

Sunday, May 13, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Eucalyptus Grove, Galvez and Campus Drives on the Stanford Campus