bing concert hall

Pink Martini's Holiday Spectacular

Wednesday, December 7, 2016.  07:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Jake Shimabukuro

Thursday, December 8, 2016.  07:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


International Contemporary Ensemble

Saturday, January 21, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


St. Lawrence String Quartet

Ongoing from October 30, 2016 through May 7, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall


Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra & Chorale

Ongoing from October 19, 2016 through March 1, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall


Alan Cumming Sings Sappy Songs

Thursday, January 26, 2017.  07:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Black Violin

Ongoing from January 27, 2017 through January 28, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall


Manual Cinema

Ongoing from February 1, 2017 through February 4, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Black Arm Band: "dirtsong"

Tuesday, February 7, 2017.  07:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Kremerata Baltica

Friday, February 10, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Bruckner Orchestra of Linz

Sunday, February 12, 2017.  4:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Wednesday, February 15, 2017.  07:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Christian Tetzlaff and Lars Vogt

Friday, February 17, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Berlin Philharmonic Wind Quintet

Sunday, February 19, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


José González and The String Theory

Thursday, March 2, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


The Okee Dokee Brothers

Sunday, March 5, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Jelly and George: Celebrating the Music of Jelly Roll Morton and George Gershwin

Saturday, March 11, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Emerson String Quartet

Friday, March 24, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Anoushka Shankar

Saturday, April 1, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Academy of St. Martin in the Fields

Sunday, April 2, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


EarFilms- To Sleep To Dream

Ongoing from April 7, 2017 through April 9, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


The Colorado

Ongoing from April 21, 2017 through April 22, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall


Alisa Weilerstein and Inon Barnatan

Wednesday, April 26, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


The Box Brothers

Ongoing from May 5, 2017 through May 7, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio