bing concert hall

Happy Hour at the Bing

Thursday, February 11, 2016.  5:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Gunn Atrium


Stanford Philharmonia

Saturday, February 13, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Philharmonia

Sunday, February 14, 2016.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Pan-Asian Music Festival - Celebration of Asia Concert

Friday, February 19, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Bing Concert Hall Tour

Saturday, February 20, 2016.  10:00 AM.
Bing Concert Hall


Pan-Asian Music Festival - Sounds of Music from Asia: A Family Concert

Saturday, February 20, 2016.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Pan-Asian Music Festival - Chinese New Year Concert

Saturday, February 20, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Silk Road Ensemble

Wednesday, February 24, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Symphony Orchestra and Stanford Symphonic Chorus

Friday, February 26, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Passion World- Kurt Elling

Saturday, February 27, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Symphony Orchestra and Stanford Symphonic Chorus

Sunday, February 28, 2016.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Wind Symphony

Friday, March 4, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Chamber Chorale: Bright is the Ring of Words

Saturday, March 5, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Happy Hour at the Bing

Thursday, March 10, 2016.  5:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Gunn Atrium


CCRMA Concert I

Friday, March 11, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


CCRMA Concert II

Saturday, March 12, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Zakir Hussain & Masters of Percussion

Friday, March 18, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


The Choir of St. John's College, Cambridge

Wednesday, March 30, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Keigwin + Company: Bolero Silicon Valley

Ongoing from April 2, 2016 through April 3, 2016. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall


Arlo Guthrie

Saturday, April 9, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Takács Quartet with Garrick Ohlsson

Sunday, April 10, 2016.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Murray Perahia

Thursday, April 14, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Trio Cleonice

Sunday, April 17, 2016.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Axis Dance Company

Saturday, April 23, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Midori

Sunday, April 24, 2016.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


St. Lawrence String Quartet

Sunday, May 1, 2016.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Eugenia León

Friday, May 13, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall