bing concert hall

Stanford Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, January 31, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Violin Master Class

Thursday, February 5, 2015.  1:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Emerson String Quartet

Thursday, February 5, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Dianne Reeves

Friday, February 6, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Haydn – Patronage and Enlightenment

Ongoing every day from February 13, 2015 through February 14, 2015.  9:00 AM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Haydn-Patronage & Enlightenment Program 1

Friday, February 13, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Haydn-Patronage & Enlightenment Program 2

Saturday, February 14, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Haydn-Patronage & Enlightenment Program 3

Sunday, February 15, 2015.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


The Nile Project - The Harmony of Peace, Music, and Water

Wednesday, February 18, 2015.  5:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


The Nile Project

Wednesday, February 18, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


STANFORD PAN-ASIAN MUSIC FESTIVAL: Shenzhen Symphony Orchestra

Friday, February 20, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


STANFORD PAN-ASIAN MUSIC FESTIVAL: Shenzhen Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, February 21, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Jordi Savall with Hespèrion XXI

Sunday, February 22, 2015.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Jazz Orchestra

Wednesday, February 25, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Symphony Orchestra and Stanford Symphonic Chorus

Friday, February 27, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Symphony Orchestra and Stanford Symphonic Chorus

Saturday, February 28, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Susan Graham, mezzo-soprano

Thursday, March 5, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Masterclass with Susan Graham

Friday, March 6, 2015.  1:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Wind Ensemble

Friday, March 6, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Chamber Chorale, St. Lawrence String Quartet, & Stanford Chamber Strings

Saturday, March 7, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Cecilia String Quartet

Sunday, March 8, 2015.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra

Wednesday, March 11, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


CCRMA Winter Concert I

Friday, March 13, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


CCRMA Winter Concert II

Saturday, March 14, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


San Francisco Symphony

Thursday, March 19, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Lang Lang

Friday, March 20, 2015.  8:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


The Demo

Ongoing from April 1, 2015 through April 2, 2015. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall


The Demo- Augmenting Performance: A Creative Panel on Digital Technology and Creative Practice

Friday, April 3, 2015.  12:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Australian Chamber Orchestra

Friday, April 10, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


St Lawrence String Quartet

Sunday, April 12, 2015.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


DakhaBrakha

Wednesday, April 15, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Los Angeles Children's Chorus

Sunday, April 19, 2015.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


SFJAZZ Collective

Wednesday, April 22, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Imani Winds

Sunday, April 26, 2015.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Taiko

Saturday, May 2, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Avi Avital, mandolin

Sunday, May 3, 2015.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Philharmonia Orchestra

Saturday, May 9, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Philharmonia Orchestra

Sunday, May 10, 2015.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Jazz Orchestra

Wednesday, May 13, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Selected Shorts

Friday, May 15, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, May 16, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, May 17, 2015.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Sondheim Songbook

Wednesday, May 20, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Wind Ensemble

Friday, May 22, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford University Singers

Wednesday, May 27, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Music <541> Presents: Loren Mach, percussion

Wednesday, May 27, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Stanford Laptop Orchestra: SLOrk in the Bing

Saturday, May 30, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


CCRMA Spring Concert

Saturday, May 30, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Compagnia T.P.O.

Ongoing from June 5, 2015 through June 6, 2015. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio