bing concert hall

The Complete Piano Études by Philip Glass

Thursday, September 29, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis

Friday, September 30, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Omara Portuondo

Saturday, October 1, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Emel Mathlouthi

Wednesday, October 5, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Jazz 100: The Music of Dizzy, Ella, Mongo, & Monk

Thursday, October 6, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Inside / Out: Arts Open House

Sunday, October 9, 2016.  1:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Gunn Atrium


The Danish String Quartet

Thursday, October 13, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Ensemble Basiani

Sunday, October 16, 2016.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra & Chorale

Ongoing from October 19, 2016 through March 1, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall


St. Lawrence String Quartet

Ongoing from October 30, 2016 through May 7, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall


Icons of Sound: Hagia Sophia Reimagined

Friday, November 4, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Philharmonia

Saturday, November 12, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Wind Symphony: Fall Concert

Sunday, November 13, 2016.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Rhiannon Giddens and Dirk Powell

Wednesday, November 16, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Peninsula Symphony with Stanford Symphonic Chorus

Friday, November 18, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Peninsula Symphony with Stanford Symphonic Chorus

Sunday, November 20, 2016.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Jazz Orchestra

Wednesday, November 30, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Joyce DiDonato and Il Pomo d'Oro

Friday, December 2, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, December 3, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, December 4, 2016.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


International Contemporary Ensemble

Saturday, January 21, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Black Violin

Ongoing from January 27, 2017 through January 28, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall


Manual Cinema

Ongoing from February 1, 2017 through February 4, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Kremerata Baltica

Friday, February 10, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Bruckner Orchestra of Linz

Sunday, February 12, 2017.  4:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Christian Tetzlaff and Lars Vogt

Friday, February 17, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Berlin Philharmonic Wind Quintet

Sunday, February 19, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


José González and The String Theory

Thursday, March 2, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


The Okee Dokee Brothers

Sunday, March 5, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Jelly and George: Celebrating the Music of Jelly Roll Morton and George Gershwin

Saturday, March 11, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Emerson String Quartet

Friday, March 24, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Anoushka Shankar

Saturday, April 1, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Academy of St. Martin in the Fields

Sunday, April 2, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


EarFilms- To Sleep To Dream

Ongoing from April 7, 2017 through April 9, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


The Colorado

Ongoing from April 21, 2017 through April 22, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall


Alisa Weilerstein and Inon Barnatan

Wednesday, April 26, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


The Box Brothers

Ongoing from May 5, 2017 through May 7, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio