bing concert hall

Puppetry Workshop with Blind Summit Theatre

Wednesday, October 29, 2014.  5:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Blind Summit Theatre

Ongoing from October 30, 2014 through November 2, 2014. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Pomplamoose

Saturday, November 1, 2014.  8:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Orpheus Chamber Orchestra

Sunday, November 2, 2014.  7:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra - Program 2

Wednesday, November 5, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Wind Ensemble and Crystal Children's Choir

Friday, November 7, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Philharmonia Orchestra

Saturday, November 8, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Philharmonia Orchestra

Sunday, November 9, 2014.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Jazz Orchestra

Wednesday, November 12, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Apollo's Fire Baroque Orchestra

Friday, November 14, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, November 15, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, November 16, 2014.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Percussion Ensemble

Monday, November 17, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Sing and Play the Bing

Saturday, December 6, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


St. Lawrence String Quartet

Sunday, January 18, 2015.  7:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Emerson String Quartet

Thursday, February 5, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Dianne Reeves

Friday, February 6, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Haydn-Patronage & Enlightenment Program 1

Friday, February 13, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Haydn-Patronage & Enlightenment Program 2

Saturday, February 14, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Haydn-Patronage & Enlightenment Program 3

Sunday, February 15, 2015.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


The Nile Project

Wednesday, February 18, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Jordi Savall with Hespèrion XXI

Sunday, February 22, 2015.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Susan Graham, mezzo-soprano

Thursday, March 5, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Cecilia String Quartet

Sunday, March 8, 2015.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra

Wednesday, March 11, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


San Francisco Symphony

Thursday, March 19, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Lang Lang

Friday, March 20, 2015.  8:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


The Demo

Ongoing from April 1, 2015 through April 2, 2015. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall


Australian Chamber Orchestra

Friday, April 10, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


St Lawrence String Quartet

Sunday, April 12, 2015.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


DakhaBrakha

Wednesday, April 15, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Los Angeles Children's Chorus

Sunday, April 19, 2015.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


SFJAZZ Collective

Wednesday, April 22, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Imani Winds

Sunday, April 26, 2015.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Avi Avital, mandolin

Sunday, May 3, 2015.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Selected Shorts

Friday, May 15, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Sondheim Songbook

Wednesday, May 20, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Compagnia T.P.O.

Ongoing from June 5, 2015 through June 6, 2015. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio