bing concert hall

Stanford Percussion Ensemble

Thursday, May 26, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


SLOrk: Stanford Laptop Orchestra

Thursday, June 2, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Bing Concert Hall Tour

Ongoing from June 4, 2016 through June 18, 2016. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall


Dianne Reeves Strings Attached

Saturday, June 18, 2016.  8:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


SLSQ Chamber Music Seminar: International Showcase

Saturday, June 25, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Summer Stanford Symphony Orchestra

Friday, July 15, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Vienna Teng

Saturday, July 16, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Sing Along with Lisa Loeb

Sunday, July 17, 2016.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Salsa Dance Party

Saturday, July 23, 2016.  8:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Gunn Atrium


Morgan's Journey

Ongoing from July 24, 2016 through July 24, 2016. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Bebel Gilberto

Saturday, July 30, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Los Tigres del Norte

Wednesday, August 3, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Bobby McFerrin Meets SJW

Saturday, August 6, 2016.  8:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Philip Glass: The Complete Piano Études

Thursday, September 29, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis

Friday, September 30, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Omara Portuondo

Saturday, October 1, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Emel Mathlouthi

Wednesday, October 5, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Jazz 100: The Music of Dizzy, Ella, Mongo, & Monk

Thursday, October 6, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


The Danish String Quartet

Thursday, October 13, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Ensemble Basiani

Sunday, October 16, 2016.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra

Ongoing from October 19, 2016 through March 1, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall


St. Lawrence String Quartet

Ongoing from October 30, 2016 through May 7, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall


Icons of Sound: Hagia Sophia Reimagined

Friday, November 4, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Rhiannon Giddens and Dirk Powell

Wednesday, November 16, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Joyce DiDonato and Il Pomo d'Oro

Friday, December 2, 2016.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


International Contemporary Ensemble

Saturday, January 21, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Black Violin

Friday, January 27, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Manual Cinema

Ongoing from February 1, 2017 through February 4, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Kremerata Baltica

Friday, February 10, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Bruckner Orchestra of Linz

Sunday, February 12, 2017.  4:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Christian Tetzlaff and Lars Vogt

Friday, February 17, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Berlin Philharmonic Wind Quintet

Sunday, February 19, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


José González and The String Theory

Thursday, March 2, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


The Okee Dokee Brothers

Sunday, March 5, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Jelly and George: Celebrating the Music of Jelly Roll Morton and George Gershwin

Saturday, March 11, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Emerson String Quartet

Friday, March 24, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Anoushka Shankar

Saturday, April 1, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Academy of St. Martin in the Fields

Sunday, April 2, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


EarFilms- To Sleep To Dream

Ongoing from April 7, 2017 through April 9, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Alisa Weilerstein and Inon Barnatan

Wednesday, April 26, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


The Colorado

Thursday, April 27, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


The Box Brothers

Ongoing from May 5, 2017 through May 7, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio