bing concert hall


event image

Jake Shimabukuro with His Ukulele

Thursday, April 24, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


event image

A Conversation with Patti LuPone and Mandy Patinkin

Friday, April 25, 2014.  6:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


event image

An Evening with Patti LuPone and Mandy Patinkin

Saturday, April 26, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


event image

St. Lawrence String Quartet

Sunday, April 27, 2014.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


event image

Senior Recital: Giuliano Kornberg, percussion

Friday, May 2, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


event image

Stanford Taiko

Saturday, May 3, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


event image

Tomás Kubínek

Sunday, May 4, 2014.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


event image

Tomás Kubínek

Sunday, May 4, 2014.  7:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


event image

The Ethics of Wealth in Kurt Weill's Seven Deadly Sins

Friday, May 9, 2014.  4:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


event image

The Seven Deadly Sins

Saturday, May 10, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


event image

Stanford Jazz Orchestra

Wednesday, May 14, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


event image

Richard Goode, piano

Friday, May 16, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


event image

Stanford Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, May 17, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


event image

Stanford Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, May 17, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


event image

Stanford Wind Ensemble

Friday, May 23, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


event image

University Singers and Memorial Church Choir

Saturday, May 24, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


event image

<541> Presents ELISION Ensemble

Wednesday, May 28, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


event image

SLOrk: Stanford Laptop Orchestra

Saturday, May 31, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall