geophysics department

Geophysics Department Seminar - "Understanding and modeling the ice sheets in a changing climate" - Dr. Helene Seroussi, Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Thursday, April 6, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Mitchell 350/372


Geophysics Department Seminar

Thursday, April 13, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Mitchell 350/372


Geophysics Department Seminar - Dr. Kamini Singha, Colorado School of Mines

Thursday, April 20, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Mitchell 350/372


Geophysics Department Seminar - Dr. Ronnie Borja, Stanford University Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering

Thursday, April 27, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Mitchell 350/372


Geophysics Department Seminar - "Supraglacial Rivers on the Greenland Ice Sheet" - Dr. Laurence C. Smith, UCLA

Thursday, May 4, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Mitchell 350/372


Geophysics Department Seminar - Dr. Leif Karlstrom, University of Oregon

Thursday, May 11, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Mitchell 350/372


Geophysics Department Seminar

Thursday, May 18, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Mitchell 350/372


Geophysics Department Seminar

Thursday, May 25, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Mitchell 350/372


Geophysics Department Seminar - Dr. Andy Parsekian, University of Wyoming

Thursday, June 1, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Mitchell 350/372


Geophysics Department Seminar

Thursday, June 8, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Mitchell 350/372