department of music

Early Music Singers

Wednesday, December 3, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Chamber Music Showcase

Wednesday, December 3, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


CCRMA Fall Concert

Wednesday, December 3, 2014.  7:30 PM.
CCRMA Stage, The Knoll


NOON CONCERT: Chamber Music Showcase

Thursday, December 4, 2014.  12:15 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Stanford Afro-Latin Jazz Ensemble

Thursday, December 4, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


A Festival of Lessons and Carols

Friday, December 5, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Stanford Flute Ensemble

Friday, December 5, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Holiday Musicale

Saturday, December 6, 2014.  2:30 PM.
Memorial Church


A Festival of Lessons and Carols

Saturday, December 6, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Music 323 Presents the Los Angeles Percussion Quartet

Monday, December 8, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Stanford Baroque Soloists

Wednesday, December 10, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Annual Messiah Sing / Play Along

Friday, December 12, 2014.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Robert Huw Morgan, organ

Sunday, December 14, 2014.  1:30 PM.
Memorial Church


St. Lawrence String Quartet

Sunday, January 18, 2015.  7:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Charles Ferguson, guitar

Saturday, January 24, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


Stanford Symphony Orchestra

Friday, January 30, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, January 31, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


A. Jess Shenson Recital Series: Christine Brandes, soprano, St. Lawrence String Quartet, and Laura Dahl, faculty pianist

Sunday, February 8, 2015.  2:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Voice Masterclass with Christine Brandes

Monday, February 9, 2015.  4:15 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Haydn-Patronage & Enlightenment Program 1

Friday, February 13, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Haydn-Patronage & Enlightenment Program 2

Saturday, February 14, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Haydn-Patronage & Enlightenment Program 3

Sunday, February 15, 2015.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Jazz Orchestra

Wednesday, February 25, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford University Singers

Wednesday, February 25, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Stanford Symphony Orchestra and Stanford Symphonic Chorus

Friday, February 27, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Symphony Orchestra and Stanford Symphonic Chorus

Saturday, February 28, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Wind Ensemble

Friday, March 6, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Chamber Chorale, St. Lawrence String Quartet, & Stanford Chamber Strings

Saturday, March 7, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Afro-Latin Jazz Ensemble

Sunday, March 8, 2015.  2:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Thornburgh / Blumenstock Duo

Monday, March 9, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Stanford Wind Quintet

Friday, March 20, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


St. Lawrence String Quartet

Friday, April 3, 2015.  5:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Early Music Singers

Sunday, April 5, 2015.  2:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Thomas Schultz, piano

Sunday, April 5, 2015.  7:00 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


St Lawrence String Quartet

Sunday, April 12, 2015.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


A. Jess Shenson Recital Series: Christine Graham, soprano, and Robert Huw Morgan, piano

Sunday, April 12, 2015.  2:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Voice Masterclass with Christine Graham, soprano

Monday, April 13, 2015.  4:15 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Stanford Taiko

Saturday, May 2, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Ives Quartet

Saturday, May 9, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Stanford Philharmonia Orchestra

Saturday, May 9, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Harp Students of Marjorie Chauvel

Sunday, May 10, 2015.  2:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Stanford Philharmonia Orchestra

Sunday, May 10, 2015.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Jazz Orchestra

Wednesday, May 13, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Symphonic Chorus

Friday, May 15, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Stanford Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, May 16, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Symphonic Chorus

Saturday, May 16, 2015.  8:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Stanford Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, May 17, 2015.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Wind Ensemble

Friday, May 22, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Chamber Music Showcase

Wednesday, May 27, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Stanford University Singers

Wednesday, May 27, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


<541> Presents

Wednesday, May 27, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Stanford Afro-Latin Jazz Ensemble

Friday, May 29, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Stanford Chamber Chorale

Saturday, May 30, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Stanford Laptop Orchestra: SLOrk in the Bing

Saturday, May 30, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


CCRMA Spring Concert

Saturday, May 30, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Baroque Soloists

Monday, June 1, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Early Music Singers

Wednesday, June 3, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Stanford Flute Ensemble

Thursday, June 4, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall