department of music

Séverine Ballon, cello: Works for cello and multichannel electronics - NEW DATE!

Tuesday, November 28, 2017.  7:30 PM.
CCRMA Stage


NOON CONCERT: Flute Students of Greer Ellison

Wednesday, November 29, 2017.  12:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


University Singers

Wednesday, November 29, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


The Wise Women - Free preview for Stanford students, staff, and faculty

Thursday, November 30, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


NOON CONCERT: Piano Studio of George Barth and Kumaran Arul

Friday, December 1, 2017.  12:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Stanford Symphony Orchestra

Friday, December 1, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


The Wise Women

Friday, December 1, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


CANCELED - Voice Studio of Kathryne Jennings

Friday, December 1, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Mia Farinelli, soprano: Voice Recital - NEW DATE!

Friday, December 1, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Stanford Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, December 2, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Afro-Latin Jazz Ensemble: Fall Concert

Saturday, December 2, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


The Wise Women

Saturday, December 2, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Voice Studio of Kathryne Jennings

Sunday, December 3, 2017.  7:00 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


NOON CONCERT: SLSQ Emerging String Quartet Program – Tesla Quartet

Wednesday, December 6, 2017.  12:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Early Music Singers: Music of the Reformation

Wednesday, December 6, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Fall Chamber Music Showcase

Wednesday, December 6, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


The Red Violin

Friday, December 8, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Auditorium


A Festival of Lessons and Carols

Friday, December 8, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Stanford Flute Ensemble

Friday, December 8, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Friends of Music Holiday Musicale - NEW TIME!

Saturday, December 9, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Memorial Church


A Festival of Lessons and Carols

Saturday, December 9, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Saxophone Choir Concert

Sunday, December 10, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


Stanford Baroque Soloists: Italy Before Corelli - NEW DATE!

Monday, December 11, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Annual Messiah Sing / Play Along - NEW DATE!

Friday, December 15, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Holiday Organ Recital: Robert Huw Morgan

Sunday, December 17, 2017.  1:30 PM.
Memorial Church


NOON CONCERT: Debra Fong, violin, and Lori Lack, piano

Wednesday, January 17, 2018.  12:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


A Jewish Musical Journey with Yanky and Shulem Lemmer

Wednesday, January 31, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


NOON CONCERT: Flute Students of Melody Holmes

Wednesday, February 7, 2018.  12:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Darlene Love

Friday, February 9, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Sundays with the St. Lawrence

Sunday, February 11, 2018.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Happ


NOON CONCERT: Harpsichord Studio of Elaine Thornburgh

Friday, February 23, 2018.  12:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Stanford Philharmonia

Saturday, February 24, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Stanford Philharmonia

Sunday, February 25, 2018.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


NOON CONCERT: Flute Students of Greer Ellison

Wednesday, February 28, 2018.  12:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


NOON CONCERT: Voice Students of Nova Jiménez

Friday, March 2, 2018.  12:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


NOON CONCERT: Cello Students of Stephen Harrison

Wednesday, March 7, 2018.  12:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


NOON CONCERT: Piano Studio of George Barth and Kumaran Arul

Friday, March 9, 2018.  12:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Sundays with the St. Lawrence

Sunday, April 29, 2018.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


NOON CONCERT: Flute Students of Melody Holmes

Wednesday, May 16, 2018.  12:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


NOON CONCERT: Cello Students of Stephen Harrison

Wednesday, May 23, 2018.  12:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


NOON CONCERT: Flute Students of Greer Ellison

Wednesday, May 30, 2018.  12:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


NOON CONCERT: Piano Studio of George Barth and Kumaran Arul

Friday, June 1, 2018.  12:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall