department of music

Sharon Kam, piano: Senior Recital

Sunday, May 28, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Music <541> Presents: line upon line

Sunday, May 28, 2017.  4:00 PM.
CCRMA Stage, The Knoll


Tyler DeVigal, cello

Sunday, May 28, 2017.  7:00 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Reading Lee Todd Lacks: A Sensory Poetry Performance

Tuesday, May 30, 2017.  7:30 PM.
CCRMA Stage, The Knoll


NOON CONCERT: Piano Studio of Thomas Schultz

Wednesday, May 31, 2017.  12:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Music <541> Presents Stanford Graduate Composers and Friends

Wednesday, May 31, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


NOON CONCERT: Chamber Music Students

Friday, June 2, 2017.  12:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Jazz Combos

Friday, June 2, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Stanford Gu-zheng Ensemble: Chamber Music Recital

Saturday, June 3, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Stanford Afro-Latin Jazz Ensemble: Talking Drums

Saturday, June 3, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


SLOrk: Stanford Laptop Orchestra

Saturday, June 3, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Lillian Liao: Senior Performer's Certificate Recital

Saturday, June 3, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Lisa Wang and Robin Jia, piano

Sunday, June 4, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Ethan Williams, organ

Monday, June 5, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Stanford Flute Ensemble

Tuesday, June 6, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


NOON CONCERT: Debra Fong, violin - New program!

Wednesday, June 7, 2017.  12:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Spring Chamber Music Showcase

Wednesday, June 7, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Stanford Baroque Soloists: Bach – Sweet and Low

Thursday, June 8, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church Side Chapel


Robert Huw Morgan - Commencement Organ Recital

Friday, June 16, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


SLSQ Chamber Music Seminar: Keynote Talk featuring Tyler Duncan and Osvaldo Golijov

Sunday, June 25, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


SLSQ Midday Masters: Program One

Monday, June 26, 2017.  12:15 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


iSing Girl's Choir & Norwegian Girl's Choir

Tuesday, June 27, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


SLSQ Midday Masters: Program Two

Wednesday, June 28, 2017.  12:15 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


SLSQ Midday Masters: Program Three

Friday, June 30, 2017.  12:15 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


SLSQ Chamber Music Seminar: Seminar Summer Showcase

Saturday, July 1, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


SLSQ Chamber Music Seminar: Seminar Finale Concert

Sunday, July 2, 2017.  11:00 AM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Summer Stanford Symphony Orchestra

Friday, July 28, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Paul Stubbings Organ Recital

Wednesday, August 2, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Stanford Summer Chorus

Friday, August 4, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


The Choir of St. Paul's Church, Burlingame

Monday, August 21, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church