stanford live

Local Roots: An Evening of American Roots Music with Orquesta Pasatono and Dom Flemons

Wednesday, May 23, 2018.  7:00 PM.
Bing Concert Studio


On the Record: Anderson Artists and the LP Era featuring Loren Schoenberg, founding Director of the National Jazz Museum in Harlem

Thursday, May 31, 2018.  6:30 PM.
Denning Family Resource Center, Anderson Collection at Stanford University


Edge of Summer: Arts District Party

Friday, June 1, 2018.  6:00 PM.
Cantor Arts Center and Anderson Collection


A.CHAL

Friday, June 1, 2018.  9:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Chano Domínguez: Flamenco Sketches

Ongoing from June 2, 2018 through June 2, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Ragazzi Boys Chorus

Sunday, June 10, 2018.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Joshua Redman Quartet

Saturday, June 23, 2018.  8:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Midday Masters with the St. Lawrence String Quartet

Monday, June 25, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Midday Masters with the St. Lawrence String Quartet

Wednesday, June 27, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Midday Masters with the St. Lawrence String Quartet

Friday, June 29, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


St. Lawrence String Quartet: International Showcase

Saturday, June 30, 2018.  5:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


H. K. Gruber's Frankenstein: St. Lawrence String Quartet and Friends

Saturday, November 3, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall