stanford live

A 24-Decade History of Popular Music (Abridged)

Wednesday, September 27, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra and Chorale

Wednesday, October 4, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Mads Tolling & The Mads Men

Ongoing from October 6, 2017 through October 6, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Perla Batalla: A Tribute to Leonard Cohen

Ongoing from October 7, 2017 through October 7, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


What Makes It Great? featuring The American Quartet

Wednesday, October 11, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


American Brass Quintet

Sunday, October 15, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Artist Talk: Akram Khan in Conversation

Monday, October 16, 2017.  6:00 PM.
Bechtel Conference Center, Encina Hall


A Brimful of Asha

Ongoing from October 18, 2017 through October 22, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Andrew Bird

Friday, October 20, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


SFJAZZ Collective

Saturday, October 21, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall - Configuration: End Stage


Mariza

Ongoing from October 25, 2017 through October 25, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Daniel Pearl World Music Days Concert

Thursday, October 26, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Until the Lions

Ongoing every day from October 27, 2017 through October 28, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Auditorium


The Stradivarius Ensemble of the Mariinsky Orchestra

Sunday, October 29, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Sundays with the St. Lawrence

Sunday, November 5, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


In Conversation with Samantha Bee

Friday, November 10, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Auditorium


Sundays with the St. Lawrence

Sunday, February 11, 2018.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Happ


Sundays with the St. Lawrence

Sunday, April 29, 2018.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall