stanford live

Hiromi Duet featuring Edmar CastaƱeda

Saturday, June 24, 2017.  8:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


SLSQ Chamber Music Seminar: Keynote Presentation featuring Tyler Duncan and Osvaldo Golijov

Sunday, June 25, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


SLSQ Midday Masters: Program One

Monday, June 26, 2017.  12:15 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


SLSQ Midday Masters: Program Two

Wednesday, June 28, 2017.  12:15 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


SLSQ Midday Masters: Program Three

Friday, June 30, 2017.  12:15 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


SLSQ Chamber Music Seminar: Seminar Summer Showcase

Saturday, July 1, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Canada Day Celebration

Saturday, July 1, 2017.  4:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall, Gunn Atrium, and Studio


SLSQ Chamber Music Seminar: Seminar Finale Concert

Sunday, July 2, 2017.  11:00 AM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Federspiel

Saturday, July 8, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Gunn Atrium


Merola Opera Program: Schwabacher Summer Concert

Sunday, July 9, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Shai Maestro Trio

Sunday, July 9, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Studio


Classic Albums Live: Music of Woodstock

Friday, July 14, 2017.  6:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Betsayda Machado and Parranda El Clavo

Saturday, July 15, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Ms. Lisa Fischer and Grand Baton

Saturday, August 5, 2017.  8:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Youssou N'Dour

Wednesday, August 9, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall - Configuration: End Stage


Buffy Sainte-Marie

Friday, September 22, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall - Configuration: End Stage


A 24-Decade History of Popular Music (Abridged)

Wednesday, September 27, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra and Chorale

Wednesday, October 4, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


In Conversation with Samantha Bee

Friday, October 6, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Auditorium


What Makes It Great? featuring The American Quartet

Wednesday, October 11, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


American Brass Quintet

Sunday, October 15, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


A Brimful of Asha

Ongoing from October 18, 2017 through October 22, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio