stanford live

Victoria Hanna

Wednesday, November 29, 2017.  7:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Betty Buckley

Ongoing from December 1, 2017 through December 2, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio Cabaret


Rolston String Quartet

Sunday, December 3, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall - Configuration: Half Stage


The Red Violin

Friday, December 8, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Auditorium


The Hot Sardines' Holiday Stomp

Saturday, December 9, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall - Configuration: End Stage


Selected Shorts

Sunday, December 10, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall - Configuration: End Stage


A Chanticleer Christmas

Wednesday, December 13, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


The Klezmatics

Thursday, December 14, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


An Evening with Brandi Carlile

Friday, December 15, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Auditorium


A Jewish Musical Journey with Yanky and Shulem Lemmer

Wednesday, January 31, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Darlene Love

Friday, February 9, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Sundays with the St. Lawrence

Sunday, February 11, 2018.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Happ


Family Weekend Concert

Friday, February 23, 2018.  11:00 AM.
Bing Concert Hall


Tak√°cs Quartet

Friday, February 23, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Bing Concert Hall Tour

Saturday, February 24, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Bing Concert Hall


Bing Concert Hall Tour

Saturday, February 24, 2018.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Sundays with the St. Lawrence

Sunday, April 29, 2018.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall