health improvement program

Mindful Eating: Making Healthy Choices and Managing Weight Through Eating With Intent

Tuesday, April 25, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Li Ka Shing Learning Center, Rm 203/204


NEW WEBINAR Trust Your Gut - High Fiber, Microbes and Your Health

Wednesday, April 26, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Your Computer


Weight Management: Starting the Journey

Wednesday, April 26, 2017.  5:30 PM.
401 Quarry Rd., Rm 1211


Express Your Heart's Desire: Cultivating Gratitude and Giving Expression to our Dreams

Thursday, April 27, 2017.  5:30 PM.
Education Bldg. (Cubberly), Rm 334


The Gokhale Method Foundations Course

Friday, April 28, 2017.
Li Ka Shing Learning Center, Rm 209 and 304/305


The Gokhale Method Foundations Course (Session 2)

Friday, April 28, 2017.
Li Ka Shing Learning Center, Rm 209 and 304/305


Functional Foods & Flavors: Delicious Recipes & Cooking Techniques for Optimizing Health

Friday, April 28, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Li Ka Shing Learning Center, Rm 120


CPR and AED

Monday, May 1, 2017.  1:00 PM.
Alway Building, M208


Understanding the Science of Willpower in Managing Your Weight

Wednesday, May 3, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Li Ka Shing Learning Ctr., Rm 120


Equine-imity—Stress Reduction In the Company of Horses

Thursday, May 4, 2017.  4:00 PM.
Webb Ranch, 2720 Alpine Road, Portola Valley


Healthy Kitchen: Healthy Snacks Made Simple...and Delicious!

Friday, May 5, 2017.  11:00 AM.
Li Ka Shing Learning Center, Rm 208


Healing Touch International Certificate Program Level 3

Saturday, May 6, 2017.  9:00 AM.
Arrillaga Outdoor Education & Recreation Center (AOERC), 285 Santa Teresa Street, Rm 103B


The Ayurveda Algorithm

Saturday, May 6, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Education Bldg. (Cubberly), Rm 210


First Aid

Monday, May 8, 2017.  1:00 PM.
Li Ka Shing Learning Center, Rm 208


Time Management for Less Stress and More Joy

Tuesday, May 9, 2017.  5:30 PM.
Li Ka Shing Learning Center, Rm 308


Creativity as Your Personal Well-Being Strategy

Thursday, May 11, 2017.  1:30 PM.
Li Ka Shing Learning Center, Rm 209


Meditation. Me? – Why, How and What Type?

Tuesday, May 16, 2017.  5:30 PM.
Roble Gym (375 Santa Teresa Street), Rm 139


HeartMath: Building Resilience and Reducing Stress

Thursday, May 18, 2017.  1:30 PM.
Li Ka Shing Learning Ctr, Rm 209


Is an Electric Vehicle Right for You?

Monday, May 22, 2017.  4:30 PM.
1070 Arastradero Road, Rm 202A/B


Sugar? What? Where? How?

Tuesday, May 30, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Clark Auditorium


Walking the Windhover Labyrinth

Tuesday, May 30, 2017.  5:30 PM.
TBD


NEW WEBINAR Change It Up: Research-based tools to help achieve your change goals

Wednesday, May 31, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Your Computer


Deepening Meditation

Tuesday, June 6, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Li Ka Shing Learning Center, Rm 306


2017 Contemplation by Design Summit: Nov 2 - Nov 9

Thursday, November 2, 2017.
Stanford University Campus


2017 Contemplation by Design Summit: Nov 2 - Nov 9

Friday, November 3, 2017.
Stanford University Campus


CBD 2017: Carillon Concert and Quiet Contemplation

Friday, November 3, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Dohrmann Grove & the Oval Ear


2017 Contemplation by Design Summit: Nov 2 - Nov 9

Saturday, November 4, 2017.
Stanford University Campus


2017 Contemplation by Design Summit: Nov 2 - Nov 9

Sunday, November 5, 2017.
Stanford University Campus


2017 Contemplation by Design Summit: Nov 2 - Nov 9

Monday, November 6, 2017.
Stanford University Campus


2017 Contemplation by Design Summit: Nov 2 - Nov 9

Tuesday, November 7, 2017.
Stanford University Campus


2017 Contemplation by Design Summit: Nov 2 - Nov 9

Wednesday, November 8, 2017.
Stanford University Campus


CBD 2017: Contemplative Concert in Bing Concert Hall

Thursday, November 9, 2017.
Bing Concert Hall


2017 Contemplation by Design Summit: Nov 2 - Nov 9

Thursday, November 9, 2017.
Stanford University Campus