pediatrics

PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS

Friday, December 1, 2017.  8:00 AM.
Freidenrich Auditorium, LPCH 1st Floor


PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS: Medical and Surgical Management of Chronic Pancreatitis in Childhood

Friday, December 15, 2017.  8:00 AM.
Freidenrich Auditorium, LPCH 1st Floor


PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS: Annual Debate: This house believes that isotonic fluids provide the most appropriate intravenous fluid therapy for children

Friday, December 22, 2017.  8:00 AM.
Freidenrich Auditorium, LPCH 1st Floor


PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS: Engineering Viral Reactive T-Cells to Treat Resistant Viral Disease after Transplantation

Friday, January 12, 2018.  8:00 AM.
Freidenrich Auditorium, LPCH 1st Floor


PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS: Santa Clara County Child Death Review

Friday, January 19, 2018.  8:00 AM.
Freidenrich Auditorium, LPCH 1st Floor


PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS

Friday, January 26, 2018.  8:00 AM.
Freidenrich Auditorium, LPCH 1st Floor


PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS

Friday, February 2, 2018.  8:00 AM.
Freidenrich Auditorium, LPCH 1st Floor


PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS: The Female Athlete Triad: Screening, Complications, and Clinical Conundrums.

Friday, February 9, 2018.  8:00 AM.
Freidenrich Auditorium, LPCH 1st Floor


PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS

Friday, February 16, 2018.  8:00 AM.
Freidenrich Auditorium, LPCH 1st Floor


PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS

Friday, February 23, 2018.  8:00 AM.
Freidenrich Auditorium, LPCH 1st Floor


PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS: Update and Current Trends: the Future of Solid Organ Donation

Friday, March 2, 2018.  8:00 AM.
Freidenrich Auditorium, LPCH 1st Floor


PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS: Evaluating Anemia in Neonates: Herb Schwartz and the Wintrobe Legacy

Friday, March 9, 2018.  8:00 AM.
Freidenrich Auditorium, LPCH 1st Floor


PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS: Red Book Vaccine Update

Friday, March 16, 2018.  8:00 AM.
Freidenrich Auditorium, LPCH 1st Floor


PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS: The SWEET Diabetes Registry: Benchmarking and Quality Improvement Worldwide

Friday, March 23, 2018.  8:00 AM.
Freidenrich Auditorium, LPCH 1st Floor


PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS: The Fetal and Pregnancy Health Program at LCPH Stanford: Update and Overview

Friday, March 30, 2018.  8:00 AM.
Freidenrich Auditorium, LPCH 1st Floor


PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS: Using Innovation to Address Adolescent STI Disparities

Friday, April 6, 2018.  8:00 AM.
Freidenrich Auditorium, LPCH 1st Floor


PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS: ChildX

Thursday, April 12, 2018.  8:00 AM.
LKSC Conference Center


PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS: ChildX

Friday, April 13, 2018.  8:00 AM.
LKSC Conference Center


PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS: The Future of Home Visiting and Early Childhood Systems: The Federal Perspective

Friday, April 20, 2018.  8:00 AM.
Freidenrich Auditorium, LPCH 1st Floor


PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS (Rudene DiCarlo Lecture)

Friday, April 27, 2018.
Freidenrich Auditorium, LPCH 1st Floor


PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS

Friday, May 4, 2018.  8:00 AM.
Freidenrich Auditorium, LPCH 1st Floor


PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS: Peds Fellows PAS Presentation

Friday, May 11, 2018.  8:00 AM.
Freidenrich Auditorium, LPCH 1st Floor


PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS: 1st Annual Pediatrics Diversity Day

Friday, May 18, 2018.
Freidenrich Auditorium, LPCH 1st Floor


PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS:

Friday, May 25, 2018.  8:00 AM.
Freidenrich Auditorium, LPCH 1st Floor


PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS

Friday, June 1, 2018.  8:00 AM.
Freidenrich Auditorium, LPCH 1st Floor


PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS: Annual Pediatrics Awards Day

Friday, June 8, 2018.  8:00 AM.
Freidenrich Auditorium, LPCH 1st Floor


PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS: Chief Residents

Friday, June 15, 2018.  8:00 AM.
Freidenrich Auditorium, LPCH 1st Floor


PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS: Debate 2 - Sunny Anand

Friday, June 22, 2018.  8:00 AM.
Freidenrich Auditorium, LPCH 1st Floor


PEDIATRIC GRAND ROUNDS

Friday, June 29, 2018.  8:00 AM.
Freidenrich Auditorium, LPCH 1st Floor