center for comparative studies in race and ethnicity

Our Bodies Our Selves: Reproductive Rights at the January 21, 2017 Women's March

Tuesday, November 28, 2017.  05:15 PM.
Terrace Room, Margaret Jacks Hall (Building 460), 4th Floor


CCSRE Faculty Seminar Series | Guadalupe Vald├ęs

Wednesday, November 29, 2017.  12:00 PM.
TERRACE ROOM, MARGARET JACKS HALL (BUILDING 460)


Apologizing for Genocide: In/Justice, Reconciliation, and Indigenous Peoples in Australia (and the United States)

Monday, December 4, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Building 360, Conference Room


Dorian T. Warren and Mia Birdsong/ Basic Income and Racial Justice

Tuesday, January 16, 2018.  5:30 PM.
Cubberley Auditorium


CCSRE Faculty Seminar Series | Panel Discussion

Wednesday, January 17, 2018.  12:00 PM.
TERRACE ROOM, MARGARET JACKS HALL (BUILDING 460)


Stanford Engaged Scholarship Conference: (Re)Thinking Engaged Scholarship and Participatory Citizenship

Thursday, February 1, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Donald Kennedy Room, Haas Center for Public Service


CCSRE Faculty Seminar Series | Antonio Puente

Wednesday, February 7, 2018.  12:00 PM.
TERRACE ROOM, MARGARET JACKS HALL (BUILDING 460)


CCSRE Faculty Seminar Series | Sarah Song

Wednesday, February 28, 2018.  12:00 PM.
TBD


CCSRE Faculty Seminar Series | Sharad Goel

Wednesday, April 11, 2018.  12:00 PM.
TBD


CCSRE Faculty Seminar Series | Marcia Ochoa

Wednesday, May 2, 2018.  12:00 PM.
TBD