office for religious life

Apocalyptic AI: Religion, Artificial Intelligence, and the End of the World (as We Know It) | 11th Annual Garfield Forum

Tuesday, May 22, 2018.  4:30 PM.
Levinthal Hall, Stanford Humanities Center


Evening Meditation for Students

Ongoing every week from April 12, 2018 through June 7, 2018.  8:00 PM.
Windhover


Labyrinth in Memorial Church

Ongoing from September 8, 2017 through August 31, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Memorial Church


Public Tour: Windhover

Ongoing every week from February 10, 2018 through December 28, 2018.  11:00 AM.
Meet at the Windhover entrance, located on Santa Teresa Street at Samuel Morris Way


University Public Worship

Sunday, May 27, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


"Om" Under the Dome - Yoga in Memorial Church

Tuesday, May 29, 2018.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Windhover Tour led by Joe Oliveira

Wednesday, May 30, 2018.  7:00 PM.
Windhover


University Public Worship

Sunday, June 3, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Tuesday Evening Meditation - Beyond Fundamentals

Ongoing from April 17, 2018 through June 5, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Windhover


University Public Worship

Sunday, June 10, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Robert Huw Morgan, Organ

Friday, June 15, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Baccalaureate Celebration

Saturday, June 16, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Main Quadrangle


University Public Worship

Sunday, June 24, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


"Om" Under the Dome - Yoga in Memorial Church

Tuesday, June 26, 2018.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, July 1, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, July 8, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, July 22, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, July 29, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, August 12, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, August 19, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, August 26, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


CBD 2018: Keynote with Roshi Joan Halifax - Standing at the Edge: Finding Freedom Where Fear and Courage Meet

Thursday, November 1, 2018.  7:00 PM.
Memorial Church


CBD 2018: Contemplation & Compline in Memorial Church

Sunday, November 4, 2018.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


CBD 2018: Walking Meditation and Contemplation of Memorial Church Inscriptions

Tuesday, November 6, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Memorial Church


CBD 2018: Mindful Yoga in Windhover

Wednesday, November 7, 2018.  8:00 AM.
Windhover Contemplative Center


CBD 2018: Labyrinth Walk at Windhover

Ongoing from November 7, 2018 through November 7, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Windhover Contemplative Center