office for religious life

Labyrinth in Memorial Church

Ongoing from September 8, 2017 through August 31, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Memorial Church


Public Tour: Windhover

Ongoing every week from February 10, 2018 through December 28, 2018.  11:00 AM.
Meet at the Windhover entrance, located on Santa Teresa Street at Samuel Morris Way


University Public Worship

Sunday, July 22, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


"Om" Under the Dome - Yoga in Memorial Church

Tuesday, July 24, 2018.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, July 29, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Robert Huw Morgan, Organ

Wednesday, August 1, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, August 5, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, August 12, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, August 19, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, August 26, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


"Om" Under the Dome - Yoga in Memorial Church

Tuesday, August 28, 2018.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, September 2, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Labyrinth in Memorial Church

Ongoing every week from September 7, 2018 through August 30, 2019.  8:00 AM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, September 9, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, September 16, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Lover, Prophet, Mystic, Sage: What's Your Spiritual Type?

Thursday, September 20, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Old Union Courtyard


Contemplation, Cookies, & Cocoa

Saturday, September 22, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Windhover


University Public Worship

Sunday, September 23, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Multifaith Celebration: University Public Worship

Sunday, September 30, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Robert Huw Morgan, Organ

Wednesday, October 3, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, October 7, 2018.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Student Grief and Loss Gathering

Tuesday, October 16, 2018.  4:00 PM.
CIRCLE Common Room


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, October 28, 2018.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


CBD 2018: Keynote with Roshi Joan Halifax - Standing at the Edge: Finding Freedom Where Fear and Courage Meet

Thursday, November 1, 2018.  7:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Diwali @ MemChu

Saturday, November 3, 2018.  4:30 PM.
Memorial Church


CBD 2018: University Public Worship (UPW), Donal Godfrey, Memorial Church

Sunday, November 4, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Memorial Church


CBD 2018: Conversation with Donal Godfrey

Sunday, November 4, 2018.  11:15 AM.
Memorial Church, Round Room


CBD 2018: Guided meditation with Donal Godfrey

Sunday, November 4, 2018.  1:00 PM.
Windhover Contemplative Center


CBD 2018: Contemplation & Compline in Memorial Church

Sunday, November 4, 2018.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, November 4, 2018.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


CBD 2018: Walking Meditation and Contemplation of Memorial Church Inscriptions

Tuesday, November 6, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Memorial Church


CBD 2018: Om Under the Dome (yoga) in Memorial Church

Tuesday, November 6, 2018.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


CBD 2018: Mindful Yoga in Windhover

Wednesday, November 7, 2018.  8:00 AM.
Windhover Contemplative Center


CBD 2018: Labyrinth Walk at Windhover

Ongoing from November 7, 2018 through November 7, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Windhover Contemplative Center


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, November 11, 2018.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Student Grief and Loss Gathering

Wednesday, November 14, 2018.  4:00 PM.
CIRCLE Common Room


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, January 20, 2019.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, January 27, 2019.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, February 3, 2019.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, February 10, 2019.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, February 24, 2019.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, April 7, 2019.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, April 14, 2019.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, April 28, 2019.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, May 12, 2019.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, May 19, 2019.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church