office for religious life

Labyrinth in Memorial Church

Ongoing every week from January 23, 2015 through December 11, 2015.  8:00 AM.
Memorial Church


Friday Tour: Memorial Church

Ongoing from March 27, 2015 through May 26, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, September 6, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, September 13, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Multifaith Student Panel

Friday, September 18, 2015.  2:00 PM.
CIRCLE Common Room (Old Union, 3rd Floor)


University Public Worship

Sunday, September 20, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship: Multifaith Celebration of Spiritual Life at Stanford

Sunday, September 27, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Gala Concert by Stanford Early Music Faculty

Monday, September 28, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, October 4, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, October 4, 2015.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Daniel Pearl World Music Days Concert

Thursday, October 8, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, October 11, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, October 11, 2015.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Robert Huw Morgan, Organ

Friday, October 16, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, October 18, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, October 18, 2015.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Anna Deavere Smith with violinist Robert McDuffie - Letter From a Birmingham Jail

Wednesday, October 21, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship: An Interfaith Service of Remembrance

Sunday, October 25, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, October 25, 2015.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, November 1, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, November 1, 2015.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


CBD 2015: Book Discussions of Jack Kornfield's "A Path With Heart"

Wednesday, November 4, 2015.  5:30 PM.
TBD


Jin Kyung Lim Organ Recital

Wednesday, November 4, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, November 8, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, November 8, 2015.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


CBD 2015: Inner Strength & Kindness: Practices for a Wise Life with Jack Kornfield

Tuesday, November 10, 2015.  7:00 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, November 15, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, November 15, 2015.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, November 22, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, November 29, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


A Festival of Lessons and Carols

Friday, December 4, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


A Festival of Lessons and Carols

Saturday, December 5, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, December 6, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, December 13, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Holiday Organ Recital: Robert Huw Morgan

Sunday, December 13, 2015.  1:30 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, December 20, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Christmas Eve Family Service

Thursday, December 24, 2015.  4:00 PM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Christmas Eve Festival Communion

Thursday, December 24, 2015.  8:00 PM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, December 27, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, January 24, 2016.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, January 31, 2016.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, February 7, 2016.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, February 14, 2016.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, February 21, 2016.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, February 28, 2016.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, March 6, 2016.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


St. Lawrence String Quartet- Good Friday Concert

Friday, March 25, 2016.  5:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, April 10, 2016.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, April 17, 2016.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, April 24, 2016.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, May 1, 2016.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church