office for religious life

Windhover Tuesday Tours

Ongoing from October 14, 2014 through June 20, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Meet at Windhover Contemplative Center entrance, located on Santa Teresa Street at Sam Morris Way, between Governor's Avenue and Lomita Drive.


Student Grief and Loss Gathering

Thursday, April 23, 2015.  5:30 PM.
Vaden Health Center, 2nd Floor Group Room


Labyrinth in Memorial Church

Ongoing every week from January 23, 2015 through December 11, 2015.  8:00 AM.
Memorial Church


Friday Tour: Memorial Church

Ongoing from March 27, 2015 through May 26, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, April 26, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, April 26, 2015.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Silent Yoga

Tuesday, April 28, 2015.  8:15 AM.
Windhover, 370 Santa Teresa St Stanford, CA 94305


University Public Worship

Sunday, May 3, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Walking the Windhover Labyrinth

Ongoing from May 5, 2015 through May 19, 2015. See details for exact dates and times.
Thornton Center, Rm 211


Investiture Ceremony: Rev. Professor Jane Shaw

Wednesday, May 6, 2015.  4:00 PM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Pamela Decker: Organ Recital

Wednesday, May 6, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


The Practice of Contemplation

Thursday, May 7, 2015.  7:00 PM.
Windhover, 370 Santa Teresa St Stanford, CA 94305


University Public Worship

Sunday, May 10, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, May 10, 2015.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Silent Yoga

Tuesday, May 12, 2015.  8:15 AM.
Windhover, 370 Santa Teresa St Stanford, CA 94305


University Public Worship

Sunday, May 17, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, May 17, 2015.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Student Grief and Loss Gathering

Thursday, May 21, 2015.  5:30 PM.
Vaden Health Center, 2nd Floor Group Room


University Public Worship

Sunday, May 24, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, May 31, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, May 31, 2015.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, June 7, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Organ Concert: Robert Huw Morgan Annual Commencement Recital

Friday, June 12, 2015.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church