office for religious life

Mindful Yoga at Windhover

Wednesday, April 26, 2017.  8:00 AM.
Windhover


Margaret Martin Kvamme Organ Recital

Wednesday, April 26, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Medieval Matters: Why the Anglo-Saxons Matter: King Alfred and the Making of England

Wednesday, April 26, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Building 320 (Geology Corner), Room 105


Student Grief and Loss Gathering

Thursday, April 27, 2017.  5:30 PM.
Vaden Health Center, 2nd Floor Group Room


Evening Meditation for Students

Ongoing every week from April 13, 2017 through June 8, 2017.  8:00 PM.
Windhover


Stanford Memorial Church Friday Tour

Ongoing from March 31, 2017 through March 30, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Stanford Memorial Church


Windhover Saturday Tours

Ongoing from December 10, 2016 through August 26, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Meet at Windhover entrance, located on Santa Teresa Street at Sam Morris Way, between Governor's Avenue and Lomita Drive.


University Public Worship

Sunday, April 30, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, April 30, 2017.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


"Om" Under the Dome - Yoga in Memorial Church

Tuesday, May 2, 2017.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Noon Meditation for Staff and Faculty

Ongoing every week from May 4, 2017 through June 8, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Windhover


Evening Labyrinth

Thursday, May 4, 2017.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, May 7, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, May 7, 2017.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


What Matters to Me and Why - Mehran Sahami

Wednesday, May 10, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Common Room in the Center for Inter-Religious Community, Learning and Experiences (CIRCLE) at Old Union, 3rd Floor


University Public Worship

Sunday, May 14, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, May 14, 2017.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Student Grief and Loss Gathering

Thursday, May 18, 2017.  5:30 PM.
Vaden Health Center, 2nd Floor Group Room


University Public Worship

Sunday, May 21, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, May 21, 2017.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


What Matters to Me and Why - Alexander Nemerov

Wednesday, May 24, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Common Room in the Center for Inter-Religious Community, Learning and Experiences (CIRCLE) at Old Union, 3rd Floor


University Public Worship

Sunday, May 28, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, June 4, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


"Om" Under the Dome - Yoga in Memorial Church

Tuesday, June 6, 2017.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, June 11, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Robert Huw Morgan - Commencement Organ Recital

Friday, June 16, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Baccalaureate Celebration

Saturday, June 17, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Main Quadrangle