office for religious life

Windhover

Ongoing every week from February 10, 2018 through December 28, 2019.  11:00 AM.
Meet at the Windhover entrance, located on Santa Teresa Street at Sam Morris Way


Windhover Saturday Tours

Ongoing from September 9, 2017 through August 25, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Windhover


University Public Worship

Sunday, February 25, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, February 25, 2018.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


"Om" Under the Dome - Yoga in Memorial Church

Tuesday, February 27, 2018.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Organ Recital - Rodney Gehrke

Wednesday, February 28, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Evening Meditation for Students

Ongoing every week from January 18, 2018 through March 8, 2018.  8:00 PM.
Windhover


Evening Meditation for Students

Thursday, March 1, 2018.  8:00 PM.
Windhover


Labyrinth in Memorial Church

Ongoing from September 8, 2017 through August 31, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Memorial Church


Stanford Memorial Church Friday Tour

Ongoing from March 31, 2017 through March 30, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, March 4, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Honoring Lives, Remembering Losses: An Interfaith Grief Memorial

Tuesday, March 6, 2018.  12:15 PM.
Side Chapel, Memorial Church


Evening Meditation for Students

Thursday, March 8, 2018.  8:00 PM.
Windhover


University Public Worship

Sunday, March 11, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, March 18, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship: Palm Sunday Service

Sunday, March 25, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


"Om" Under the Dome - Yoga in Memorial Church

Tuesday, March 27, 2018.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Good Friday Non-Denominational Service

Friday, March 30, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Stanford Memorial Church


St. Lawrence String Quartet: Good Friday Liturgical Performance

Friday, March 30, 2018.  5:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Easter Service - University Public Worship

Sunday, April 1, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


The Choir of the Queen's College, Oxford with Stanford Chamber Chorale

Thursday, April 5, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, April 8, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, April 15, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, April 22, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, April 29, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, May 6, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, May 13, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship and Baptisms

Sunday, May 20, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Apocalyptic AI: Religion, Artificial Intelligence, and the End of the World (as We Know It) | 11th Annual Garfield Forum

Tuesday, May 22, 2018.  4:30 PM.
Levinthal Hall, Stanford Humanities Center


University Public Worship

Sunday, May 27, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, June 3, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, June 10, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church