Family Sundays at the Cantor Arts Center

February 22, 2015 – September 24, 2017

See details below for exact dates and times.

Cantor Arts Center, just off Palm Drive, at Museum Way and Lomita Drive Map

Sponsored by:
Cantor Arts Center

There is so much fun in store on Family Sundays! Take a journey exploring art from all around the world.  Enjoy family tours and hands-on art projects guided by professional art teachers. Special programs such as story telling, book readings, and movie screenings are part of the plan for Family Sundays. There is something for everyone. Come join us!

Family tours at 12:30, 1, 1:30, and 2 pm
Independent sketching from 12:30 to 5 pm
Studio art-making at 1, 1:30, 2, and 2:30 pm

Please note that on the following Sundays, we will be screening family-friendly holiday films in lieu of family tours and studio art-making.

April 5, 2015

When:
Sunday, Feb 22, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 1, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 8, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 15, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 22, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 29, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 12, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 19, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 26, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 3, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 17, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 24, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 7, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 14, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 21, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 28, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 5, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 12, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 19, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 26, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 2, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 9, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 16, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 23, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 30, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 6, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 13, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 20, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 27, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 4, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 11, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 18, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 25, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 1, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 8, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 15, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 22, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 29, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 6, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 13, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 20, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 27, 2015 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 3, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 10, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 17, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 24, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 31, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 7, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 14, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 21, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 28, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 6, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 13, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 20, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 27, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 3, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 10, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 17, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 24, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 1, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 8, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 15, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 22, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 29, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 5, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 12, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 19, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 26, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 3, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 10, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 17, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 24, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 31, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 7, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 14, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 21, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 28, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 4, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 11, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 18, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 25, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 2, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 9, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 16, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 23, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 30, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 6, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 13, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 20, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 27, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 4, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 11, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 18, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 25, 2016 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 1, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 8, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 15, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 22, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 29, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 5, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 12, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 19, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 26, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 5, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 12, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 19, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 26, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 9, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 16, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 7, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 14, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 21, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 28, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 4, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 11, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 18, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 25, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 2, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 9, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 16, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 23, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 30, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 6, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 13, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 20, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 27, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 3, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 17, 2017 12:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017 12:30 PM
Admission:

FREE. No reservations required for family tours. Check in at the table outside the Cool Cafe's indoor entrance.

Tags:

Arts Visual Humanities Film Tour 

Audience:
General Public, Faculty/Staff, Alumni/Friends, Members
Contact:
650-725-1669, cantorfamilies@stanford.edu
More info:
Visit this website