Stanford Art Spaces

"3 Artists, Paintings by Bryan Ida, Paintings by Warren Hedgpeth, &  Fiber Constructions by Aryana Londir will be on exhibit through August 8.

Reception for the artists on Friday, July 12 from 5 pm to 7 pm at the Paul G. Allen building, 420 Via Palou

When:
Friday, May 31, 2013 9:00 AM
Monday, Jun 3, 2013 9:00 AM
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013 9:00 AM
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2013 9:00 AM
Thursday, Jun 6, 2013 9:00 AM
Friday, Jun 7, 2013 9:00 AM
Monday, Jun 10, 2013 9:00 AM
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2013 9:00 AM
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2013 9:00 AM
Thursday, Jun 13, 2013 9:00 AM
Friday, Jun 14, 2013 9:00 AM
Monday, Jun 17, 2013 9:00 AM
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013 9:00 AM
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2013 9:00 AM
Thursday, Jun 20, 2013 9:00 AM
Friday, Jun 21, 2013 9:00 AM
Monday, Jun 24, 2013 9:00 AM
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2013 9:00 AM
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2013 9:00 AM
Thursday, Jun 27, 2013 9:00 AM
Friday, Jun 28, 2013 9:00 AM
Monday, Jul 1, 2013 9:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2013 9:00 AM
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013 9:00 AM
Friday, Jul 5, 2013 9:00 AM
Monday, Jul 8, 2013 9:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2013 9:00 AM
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2013 9:00 AM
Thursday, Jul 11, 2013 9:00 AM
Friday, Jul 12, 2013 9:00 AM
Monday, Jul 15, 2013 9:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2013 9:00 AM
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2013 9:00 AM
Thursday, Jul 18, 2013 9:00 AM
Friday, Jul 19, 2013 9:00 AM
Monday, Jul 22, 2013 9:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2013 9:00 AM
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2013 9:00 AM
Thursday, Jul 25, 2013 9:00 AM
Friday, Jul 26, 2013 9:00 AM
Monday, Jul 29, 2013 9:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2013 9:00 AM
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2013 9:00 AM
Thursday, Aug 1, 2013 9:00 AM
Friday, Aug 2, 2013 9:00 AM
Monday, Aug 5, 2013 9:00 AM
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2013 9:00 AM
Wednesday, Aug 7, 2013 9:00 AM
Thursday, Aug 8, 2013 9:00 AM

Approximate duration of 8.0 hour(s).
Where:
Paul G. Allen, David Packard Electrical Engineering, Bldg. 420 - Psychology Office & Conference Room (Map)
Sponsor:
Stanford Art Spaces
Contact:
725-3622
marigros@cis.stanford.edu
Admission:

Free

Audience:
General Public, Faculty/Staff, Students, Alumni/Friends
Tags:
exhibition, arts
Permalink:
http://events.stanford.edu/events/379/37967