Papua New Guinea Sculpture Walk

February 18, 2018 – December 15, 2019

See details below for exact dates and times.

Meet at the corner of the Papua New Guinea Sculpture Garden, at Santa Teresa & Lomita Drive.

Sponsored by:
Cantor Arts Center, located on campus at 328 Lomita Drive, off Palm Drive at Museum Way

Created on-site at Stanford by artists from Papua New Guinea, the garden contains wood and stone carvings of people, animals, and magical beings that illustrate clan stories and creation myths. Meet on the corner of Santa Teresa and Lomita Drive.

Public Tours: Third Sunday of each month at 2 pm, rain or shine.

When:
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 1, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 5, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 6, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 13, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 20, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 1, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 6, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 5, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 12, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 19, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 26, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 7, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 2:00 PM
Where:
Meet at the corner of the Papua New Guinea Sculpture Garden, at Santa Teresa & Lomita Drive.
Admission:

Tours do not require a reservation

Tags:

Arts Visual Tour 

Audience:
General Public, Faculty/Staff, Students, Alumni/Friends, Members
More info:
Visit this website