meetings

Meeting

Sitting Space - Meditation led by Stanford Students

Ongoing from March 31, 2021 – June 2, 2021. 6:00 pm

Online

Meeting

Drupallers Drop-in Help, Virtual Edition!

Thursday, April 15, 2021. 3:00 pm

Zoom Online Meeting: https://stanford.zoom.us/j/547426382

Meeting

Talk Of The Farm Speaking Club

Tuesday, April 20, 2021. 12:00 pm

via Zoom

Meeting

CCSRE ALUMNI SALON: Women of Color in the Workforce: Life in Silicon Valley

Wednesday, April 21, 2021. 4:00 pm

Virtual Meeting

Meeting

Talk Of The Farm Speaking Club

Tuesday, May 4, 2021. 12:00 pm

via Zoom

Meeting

Talk Of The Farm Speaking Club

Tuesday, May 18, 2021. 12:00 pm

via Zoom

Meeting

Drupallers Drop-in Help, Virtual Edition!

Thursday, May 20, 2021. 3:00 pm

Zoom Online Meeting: https://stanford.zoom.us/j/547426382

Meeting

Talk Of The Farm Speaking Club

Tuesday, June 1, 2021. 12:00 pm

via Zoom

Meeting

Talk Of The Farm Speaking Club

Tuesday, June 15, 2021. 12:00 pm

via Zoom

Meeting

Drupallers Drop-in Help, Virtual Edition!

Thursday, June 17, 2021. 3:00 pm

Zoom Online Meeting: https://stanford.zoom.us/j/547426382

Meeting

Drupallers Drop-in Help, Virtual Edition!

Thursday, July 15, 2021. 3:00 pm

Zoom Online Meeting: https://stanford.zoom.us/j/547426382

Meeting

Drupallers Drop-in Help, Virtual Edition!

Thursday, August 19, 2021. 3:00 pm

Zoom Online Meeting: https://stanford.zoom.us/j/547426382

Meeting

Drupallers Drop-in Help, Virtual Edition!

Thursday, September 16, 2021. 3:00 pm

Zoom Online Meeting: https://stanford.zoom.us/j/547426382

Meeting

Drupallers Drop-in Help, Virtual Edition!

Thursday, October 21, 2021. 3:00 pm

Zoom Online Meeting: https://stanford.zoom.us/j/547426382

Meeting

Drupallers Drop-in Help, Virtual Edition!

Thursday, November 18, 2021. 3:00 pm

Zoom Online Meeting: https://stanford.zoom.us/j/547426382

Meeting

Drupallers Drop-in Help, Virtual Edition!

Thursday, December 16, 2021. 3:00 pm

Zoom Online Meeting: https://stanford.zoom.us/j/547426382

Meeting

Drupallers Drop-in Help—11th Anniversary!

Thursday, January 20, 2022. 3:00 pm

Zoom Online Meeting: https://stanford.zoom.us/j/547426382

Meeting

Drupallers Drop-in Help, Virtual Edition!

Thursday, February 17, 2022. 3:00 pm

Zoom Online Meeting: https://stanford.zoom.us/j/547426382

Meeting

Drupallers Drop-in Help, Virtual Edition!

Thursday, March 17, 2022. 3:00 pm

Zoom Online Meeting: https://stanford.zoom.us/j/547426382