religious

"Om" Under the Dome - Yoga in Memorial Church

Tuesday, January 24, 2017.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Sunday Eucharist

Ongoing from September 27, 2015 through June 4, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
CIRCLE (in Old Union) and University Lutheran Church (1611 Stanford Ave)


University Public Worship

Sunday, January 29, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, January 29, 2017.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, February 5, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, February 5, 2017.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, February 12, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, February 12, 2017.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Latin Evensong

Ongoing from January 18, 2017 through March 15, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Memorial Church Side Chapel


University Public Worship

Sunday, February 19, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, February 19, 2017.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, February 26, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, February 26, 2017.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


"Om" Under the Dome - Yoga in Memorial Church

Tuesday, February 28, 2017.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, March 5, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Lenten Sunday Evening Eucharist

Ongoing every week from March 5, 2017 through April 9, 2017.  5:30 PM.
University Lutheran Church - 1611 Stanford Ave


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, March 5, 2017.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, March 12, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, March 12, 2017.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


"Om" Under the Dome - Yoga in Memorial Church

Tuesday, March 14, 2017.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, March 19, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, March 26, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, April 2, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church