religious

University Public Worship

Sunday, February 24, 2019.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, February 24, 2019.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


"Om" Under the Dome - Yoga in Memorial Church

Tuesday, February 26, 2019.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Labyrinth in Memorial Church

Ongoing every week from September 7, 2018 through August 30, 2019.  8:00 AM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, March 3, 2019.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, March 3, 2019.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Ash Wednesday Service with Imposition of Ashes

Wednesday, March 6, 2019.  12:00 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, March 10, 2019.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, March 10, 2019.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


"Om" Under the Dome - Yoga in Memorial Church

Thursday, March 14, 2019.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, March 17, 2019.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, March 17, 2019.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, March 24, 2019.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, March 31, 2019.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, April 7, 2019.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, April 14, 2019.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, April 28, 2019.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


"Om" Under the Dome - Yoga in Memorial Church

Tuesday, April 30, 2019.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, May 12, 2019.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, May 19, 2019.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


"Om" Under the Dome - Yoga in Memorial Church

Tuesday, May 28, 2019.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


"Om" Under the Dome - Yoga in Memorial Church

Tuesday, June 18, 2019.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


"Om" Under the Dome - Yoga in Memorial Church

Tuesday, July 16, 2019.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church