religious

Bread & Belonging Dinner and Fellowship

Ongoing every week from March 7, 2017 through June 6, 2017.  5:15 PM.
Common Room (302) in the Old Union Bldg


Sunday Eucharist

Ongoing from September 27, 2015 through June 4, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
CIRCLE (in Old Union) and University Lutheran Church (1611 Stanford Ave)


University Public Worship

Sunday, April 30, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Crossing Borders Bible Study

Ongoing every week from March 12, 2017 through June 4, 2017.  5:30 PM.
Common Room (302) in the Old Union Bldg


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, April 30, 2017.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


"Om" Under the Dome - Yoga in Memorial Church

Tuesday, May 2, 2017.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Evening Labyrinth

Thursday, May 4, 2017.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, May 7, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, May 7, 2017.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, May 14, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, May 14, 2017.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, May 21, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, May 21, 2017.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, May 28, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, June 4, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


"Om" Under the Dome - Yoga in Memorial Church

Tuesday, June 6, 2017.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, June 11, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Baccalaureate Celebration

Saturday, June 17, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Main Quadrangle