engineering

Meeting

Fundamentals of Course Design Virtual Workshop

Tuesday, July 14, 2020. 03:00 pm

Online: Registrants will receive a Zoom link

Seminar

Inventing our way out of the COVID-19 crisis: roles, responsibilities, and a way forward

Tuesday, July 14, 2020. 4:00 pm

Zoom

Exhibition

Exhibition: Jim Campbell

Ongoing from September 5, 2019 – August 3, 2020

Anderson Collection

Conference / Symposium

Digital Grid Summer Series: University Research Panel

Wednesday, July 15, 2020. 8:00 am

Virtual

Lecture / Reading

Digits Co-Founder Jeff Seibert @ ETL

Wednesday, July 15, 2020. 4:30 pm

Online Only

Class

Searching for Organic Compounds and Reactions using Reaxys

Thursday, July 16, 2020. 01:00 pm

Online via Zoom

Class

Searching for Bioactive and Medicinal Compounds in Reaxys

Friday, July 17, 2020. 01:00 pm

Online via Zoom

Lecture / Reading

Working as Intended: Surveillance Capitalism is not a Rogue Capitalism

Tuesday, July 21, 2020. 8:00 am

Virtual

Class

Searching for Inorganic and Organometallic Compounds in Reaxys

Tuesday, July 21, 2020. 01:00 pm

Online via Zoom

Conference / Symposium

Digital Grid Summer Series: State and Federal Agencies Panel

Wednesday, July 22, 2020. 8:00 am

Virtual

Lecture / Reading

GoldieBlox Founder and CEO Debbie Sterling @ ETL

Wednesday, July 22, 2020. 4:30 pm

Online Only

Class

The Importance of Patents in Research and How to Search for them in Reaxys

Friday, July 24, 2020. 01:00 pm

Online via Zoom

Lecture / Reading

Cisco Executive Vice President Amy Chang @ ETL

Wednesday, July 29, 2020. 4:30 pm

Online Only

Lecture / Reading

Novi VP of Product Kevin Weil @ ETL

Wednesday, August 5, 2020. 4:30 pm

Online Only

Lecture / Reading

Floodgate Partner Ann Miura-Ko at @ ETL

Wednesday, August 19, 2020. 4:30 pm

Online Only

Lecture / Reading

Abl Founder and Executive Chairman Adam Pisoni @ ETL

Wednesday, August 26, 2020. 4:30 pm

Online Only