conferences / symposia

Metabolic Health Center Symposium 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019.  12:00 PM.
Paul Brest Hall


Science Communication and Engagement with Religious Publics workshop

Friday, January 25, 2019.  9:00 AM.
Hartley Conference Center


CESTA Seminar Series with Lena Zlock

Tuesday, January 29, 2019.  12:00 PM.
Wallenberg Hall, Fourth Floor


Stanford Geothermal Workshop (Feb 11-13)

Monday, February 11, 2019.
Frances C. Arrillaga Alumni Center 326 Galvez St. Stanford, CA 94305-6105


WISE Inspirations Network at Stanford featuring Stephanie Adams, Ph.D., Dean, Batten College of Engineering and Technology, Old Dominion University; President-Elect, American Society for Engineering Education

Monday, February 11, 2019.  4:30 PM.
Mackenzie Room, 3rd Floor, Huang Engineering Center


CIFE Industrialized Construction Forum 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019.  8:30 AM.
Clubhouse Ballroom


Burning Man: Art and Technology, An ArtsWest Symposium

Saturday, February 23, 2019.  2:00 PM.
de Young Museum, Koret Auditorium, 50 Hagiwara Tea Garden Drive, San Francisco, CA 94118


Women in Data Science (WiDS) Conference

Monday, March 4, 2019.
Frances C. Arrillaga Alumni Center


Strengths of Dyslexia: Entrepreneurship & Neurodiversity Symposium

Thursday, March 14, 2019.  8:30 AM.
Francis C. Arrillaga Alumni Center, Mc Caw Hall


CodeX FutureLaw 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019.  8:15 AM.
Paul Brest Hall


Medicine & the Muse Annual Symposium

Wednesday, April 17, 2019.  5:30 PM.
Li Ka Shing Center, Paul Berg Hall


Imperialisms: CSA Annual Graduate Workshop on South Asia 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019.  9:00 AM.
Stanford Humanities Center


The Millennial Dilemma | State of the Union on Poverty and Inequality

Thursday, June 6, 2019.  9:30 AM.
Li Ka Shing Learning and Knowledge Center