conferences / symposia

Conference / Symposium

Stanford Facial Nerve Symposium

Saturday, August 3, 2019. 7:00 am

Li Ka Shing Center for Learning and Knowledge

Arts

Leonardo Art Science Evening Rendezvous August 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019. 7:00 pm

Stanford University, LiKaShing Building, Room 130

Conference / Symposium

8th Annual Navigating Spine Care

Saturday, August 24, 2019. 7:00 am

Fisher Conference Center at the Frances C. Arrillaga Alumni Center, Stanford, CA

Conference / Symposium

2019 Gastroenterology & Hepatology Board Review Course

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Frances C. Arrillaga Alumni Center

Conference / Symposium

Executive Education Course: Leadership and Design Thinking for Corporate Sustainability Challenges

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Stanford University

Conference / Symposium

Early Detection of Cancer Conference

Ongoing from September 24, 2019 – September 26, 2019

Frances C. Arrillaga Alumni Center

International

Falling Walls Lab at SLAC

Tuesday, September 24, 2019. 3:00 pm

SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, Kavli Auditorium, Building 051

Conference / Symposium

2019 Bright Award for Environmental Sustainability

Thursday, October 3, 2019. 5:00 pm

Paul Brest Hall, Munger Graduate Residences

Conference / Symposium

Body MRI: Physics, Applications and Future

Friday, October 4, 2019

Monterey Plaza Hotel Monterey, CA

Conference / Symposium

The Uplift of All: Gandhi, King, and the Global Struggle for Freedom and Justice

Ongoing from October 11, 2019 – October 13, 2019. 5:00 pm

Stanford University

Conference / Symposium

AI Ethics, Policy, and Governance

Monday, October 28, 2019

Arrillaga Alumni Center

Conference / Symposium

2nd Annual Stanford Maternal and Child Health Research Institute Symposium

Friday, November 15, 2019. 8:00 am

Li Ka Shing Learning and Knowledge Center, Paul Berg Hall

Conference / Symposium

Spinal Muscular Atrophy: Current Advances in Treatment and Recommendations for Evaluation and Rehab

Friday, December 6, 2019

Li Ka Shing Center for Learning and Knowledge