screening

Film Screening: Herb & Dorothy 50 x 50

Thursday, December 27, 2018.  6:00 PM.
Anderson Collection at Stanford University


Film Screening: True Conviction

Thursday, January 17, 2019.  6:00 PM.
Oshman Hall, McMurtry Building


SECRET INGREDIENT : Screening of Macedonian Entry to 2019 Academy Awards

Saturday, January 19, 2019.  6:30 PM.
Assembly Room, Bechtel International Center


Documentary Film Screening: They Played for Their Lives

Sunday, January 27, 2019.  2:00 PM.
TBA


2019 Winter MFA Documentary Film Screening

Tuesday, March 19, 2019.  7:30 PM.
Cubberley Auditorium


The Iron Horse (Transcontinental Railroad Film Series: Images of the West)

Monday, April 15, 2019.  7:00 PM.
TBD


Union Pacific (Transcontinental Railroad Film Series: Images of the West)

Monday, April 22, 2019.  7:00 PM.
TBD


Iron Road (Transcontinental Railroad Film Series: Images of the West)

Monday, April 29, 2019.  7:00 PM.
TBD


American Experience: Transcontinental Railroad (Transcontinental Railroad Film Series: Images of the West)

Monday, May 6, 2019.  7:00 PM.
TBD


Once Upon a Time in the West (Transcontinental Railroad Film Series: Images of the West)

Monday, May 13, 2019.  7:00 PM.
TBD


The Railroad (1868) segment of How the West was Won; Hells on Wheels; Charlie Brown, this is America: The Transcontinental Railroad (Transcontinental Railroad Film Series: Images of the West)

Monday, May 20, 2019.  7:00 PM.
TBD


2019 Spring Film Production 114 Film Screening

Friday, June 7, 2019.  5:00 PM.
Oshman Hall, Room 102


2019 Spring MFA Documentary Film Screening

Thursday, June 13, 2019.  7:30 PM.
Cubberley Auditorium


2019 Thesis Documentary Film Screening

Saturday, June 15, 2019.  2:30 PM.
Cubberley Auditorium