screening

Union Pacific (Transcontinental Railroad Film Series: Images of the West)

Monday, April 22, 2019.  7:00 PM.
CEMEX Auditorium, 641 Knight Way, Stanford


Camera as Witness Presents two documentaries CODE OAKLAND and SILICON VALLEY: THE UNTOLD STORY - SECRET SAUCE

Tuesday, April 23, 2019.  6:30 PM.
Trancos House 658 Escondido Rd, Stanford, CA 94305


A Throw of Dice

Wednesday, April 24, 2019.  5:30 PM.
Oshman Hall at McMurtry Building


Special Film Screening with Ian Thomas Ash “-1287”

Friday, April 26, 2019.  3:30 PM.
East Asia (Lathrop) Library, Room 224, 518 Memorial Way


Documentary Film Screening of Salud Sin Papeles

Monday, April 29, 2019.  4:30 PM.
Li Ka Shing Center for Learning and Knowledge, First Floor, Room 120


Iron Road (Transcontinental Railroad Film Series: Images of the West)

Monday, April 29, 2019.  7:00 PM.
Cubberley Auditorium, 485 Lasuen Mall, Stanford


Intelligent Lives Film Screening

Tuesday, April 30, 2019.  2:00 PM.
Clark Center Auditorium


James Balog, The Human Element: A Film Screening and Discussion

Wednesday, May 1, 2019.  7:30 PM.
Cubbelery Auditorium, School of Education


Chavela

Friday, May 3, 2019.  6:00 PM.
Oshman Hall at McMurtry Building


American Experience: Transcontinental Railroad (Transcontinental Railroad Film Series: Images of the West)

Monday, May 6, 2019.  7:00 PM.
CEMEX Auditorium, 641 Knight Way, Stanford


Once Upon a Time in the West (Transcontinental Railroad Film Series: Images of the West)

Monday, May 13, 2019.  7:00 PM.
CEMEX Auditorium, 641 Knight Way, Stanford


DLCL Film Series: "Hyenas"

Friday, May 17, 2019.  04:30 PM.
Main Quad, Pigott Hall (Building 260), room 252


DATE CHANGE: Human Rights Watch's "Facing the Dragon" film screening and discussion

Monday, May 20, 2019.  6:00 PM.
Aquarius Theatre, 430 Emerson St, Palo Alto, CA 94301


The Railroad (1868) segment of How the West was Won; Hell on Wheels; Charlie Brown, this is America: The Transcontinental Railroad (Transcontinental Railroad Film Series: Images of the West)

Monday, May 20, 2019.  7:00 PM.
CEMEX Auditorium, 641 Knight Way, Stanford


2019 Spring Film Production 114 Film Screening

Friday, June 7, 2019.  5:00 PM.
Oshman Hall, Room 102


2019 Spring MFA Documentary Film Screening

Thursday, June 13, 2019.  7:30 PM.
Cubberley Auditorium


2019 Thesis Documentary Film Screening

Saturday, June 15, 2019.  2:30 PM.
Cubberley Auditorium