screening

Film Screening: New York Cuts

Wednesday, October 17, 2018.  6:00 PM.
Oshman Hall, McMurtry Building


The Sinner: film screening and discussion with Justice Project Pakistan

Monday, October 22, 2018.  5:00 PM.
Encina Hall West, Room #219 (entrance on Galvez Mall)


Andy Warhol and Merce Cunningham: Returning to RainForest

Monday, October 22, 2018.  6:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


David Bowie: The Last Five Years

Thursday, October 25, 2018.  6:00 PM.
Oshman Hall, McMurtry Building


Lynn Harrell: A Cellist's Life

Monday, October 29, 2018.  7:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Strangers on the Earth Special Screening

Friday, November 16, 2018.  5:00 PM.
Berg Hall, Li Ka Shing Center


2018 Fall Film Production 114 Film Screening

Friday, December 7, 2018.  5:00 PM.
Oshman Hall, Room 102


2018 Fall MFA Documentary Film Screening

Tuesday, December 11, 2018.  7:30 PM.
TBA


2019 Winter MFA Documentary Film Screening

Tuesday, March 19, 2019.  7:30 PM.
TBA


2019 Spring Film Production 114 Film Screening

Friday, June 7, 2019.  5:00 PM.
Oshman Hall, Room 102


2019 Spring MFA Documentary Film Screening

Thursday, June 13, 2019.  7:30 PM.
TBA


2019 Thesis Documentary Film Screening

Saturday, June 15, 2019.  2:30 PM.
Cubberley Auditorium