webcast

Lecture / Reading

The Case Against White Feminism

Tuesday, January 25, 2022. 4:00 pm

Virtual Webinar (Pacific Time)

Lecture / Reading

Abdominal Aortic Aneurysm: The Search For Therapies

Tuesday, January 25, 2022. 7:00 pm

Online - Zoom - Free Event

Seminar

Autocracy: A Substantive Approach

Thursday, January 27, 2022. 11:30 am

Zoom

Canceled

Cancer Early Detection Seminar Series - Dr. Brian Cunningham, PhD

Thursday, January 27, 2022. 12:00 pm

Cancelled

Lecture / Reading

Small Goals Make for a Big Future

Thursday, January 27, 2022. 5:00 pm

Online - Zoom - Free Event

Conference / Symposium

StorageX International Symposium

Friday, January 28, 2022. 7:00 am

Online

Seminar

Reorienting the Past in South Africa: An Artist Talk

Friday, January 28, 2022. 12:00 pm

Online/Zoom

Conference / Symposium

2022 State of Latino Entrepreneurship Forum

Friday, January 28, 2022. 1:00 pm

Online

Conference / Symposium

Stanford Seed Inspire Speaker Series: Energy Access on the African Continent

Saturday, January 29, 2022. 9:00 am

Webinar

Lecture / Reading

Hindu Chaplaincy at U.S. Universities

Tuesday, February 1, 2022. 5:00 pm

Virtual Event (Pacific Time)

Lecture / Reading

Robert G. Wesson Lecture: Facing Autocracy, a Global Challenge

Wednesday, February 2, 2022. 4:00 pm

In person and streaming via Zoom

Seminar

Ghana's National Peace Architecture and Electoral Violence Prevention

Thursday, February 3, 2022. 11:30 am

Zoom

Lecture / Reading

The Value of Flexibility in Long-term Energy Planning Decisions

Friday, February 4, 2022. 1:30 pm

Livestream Here

Lecture / Reading

“Career and Family” - A book talk and fireside chat with Claudia Goldin

Thursday, February 10, 2022. 9:00 am

Webinar - join remotely

Lecture / Reading

Rebuilding the Rule of Law with Religion

Thursday, February 10, 2022. 11:30 am

Zoom

Lecture / Reading

Nutrition, Microbiome, and Pregnancy

Thursday, February 10, 2022. 7:00 pm

Online - Zoom - Free Event

Seminar

Against Unchilding: Staging Solidarities Across Borders

Monday, February 14, 2022. 4:00 pm

Online/Zoom

Seminar

PHIND Seminar - Anthony Crimarco, PhD

Tuesday, February 15, 2022. 11:00 am

Zoom - See Description for Zoom Link

Lecture / Reading

Hinduism, Politics, and the Nation

Tuesday, February 15, 2022. 5:00 pm

Virtual Event (Pacific Time)

Seminar

MIPS Seminar - Dr. Jason Lewis, PhD

Tuesday, February 22, 2022. 11:00 am

James H. Clark Auditorium & Zoom

Lecture / Reading

Lung Cancer in Non-smoking Asian American & Pacific Islander Females

Tuesday, February 22, 2022. 7:00 pm

Online - Zoom - Free Event

Seminar

Taking Stock of Biden's Democracy Policy

Thursday, February 24, 2022. 11:30 am

Zoom

Lecture / Reading

One Hundred Years of Extraterritoriality and Capitulations in Iran: 1828-1928

Friday, February 25, 2022. 10:00 am

Zoom webinar

Lecture / Reading

The Legacy of Mohammad Mosaddegh

Thursday, March 3, 2022. 10:00 am

Zoom webinar

Seminar

Wars and Freedoms

Thursday, March 3, 2022. 11:30 am

Zoom

Lecture / Reading

Fatty Liver Disease

Thursday, March 3, 2022. 7:00 pm

Online - Zoom - Free Event

Seminar

New Cold War at Sea?

Thursday, March 10, 2022. 11:30 am

Zoom

Lecture / Reading

Lymphedema

Thursday, March 10, 2022. 7:00 pm

Online - Zoom - Free Event

Seminar

Cancer Early Detection Seminar Series - Dr. Rebecca Fitzgerald, MD, FMedSci, EMBO

Tuesday, March 22, 2022. 9:00 am

Zoom

Lecture / Reading

Type 2 Diabetes in Asian Americans

Tuesday, March 29, 2022. 7:00 pm

Online - Zoom - Free Event

Lecture / Reading

Type 3C Diabetes

Thursday, March 31, 2022. 7:00 pm

Online - Zoom - Free Event