performances

Nevertheless They Persisted: Euripides' Hecuba/Helen

Ongoing from August 16, 2018 through August 19, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Roble Studio Theater


THOMAS SCHULTZ SUMMER PIANO SEMINAR: Piano Masterclass with Thomas Schultz

Monday, August 20, 2018.  1:00 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


THOMAS SCHULTZ SUMMER PIANO SEMINAR: Piano Masterclass with Thomas Schultz

Tuesday, August 21, 2018.  1:00 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


THOMAS SCHULTZ SUMMER PIANO SEMINAR: Tysen Dauer and Adrian Liu, two pianos

Wednesday, August 22, 2018.  12:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


THOMAS SCHULTZ SUMMER PIANO SEMINAR: Piano Masterclass with Thomas Schultz

Wednesday, August 22, 2018.  2:00 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


THOMAS SCHULTZ SUMMER PIANO SEMINAR: Piano Masterclass with Thomas Schultz

Thursday, August 23, 2018.  1:00 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


THOMAS SCHULTZ SUMMER PIANO SEMINAR: Seminar Participants Concert I

Friday, August 24, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


THOMAS SCHULTZ SUMMER PIANO SEMINAR: Seminar Participants Concert 2

Saturday, August 25, 2018.  2:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Charles Lloyd and the Marvels with special guest Lucinda Williams

Friday, September 21, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Jon Cleary

Ongoing from September 22, 2018 through September 22, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Studio


The Baylor Project

Sunday, September 23, 2018.  7:00 PM.
Bing Studio


Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra

Wednesday, September 26, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Tord Gustavsen Trio

Ongoing from September 28, 2018 through September 28, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Studio


Nick Thune

Ongoing from September 29, 2018 through September 29, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Studio


Nitin Sawhney: A Musical Life

Saturday, September 29, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Delgres

Sunday, September 30, 2018.  7:00 PM.
Bing Studio


Robert Huw Morgan, Organ

Wednesday, October 3, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Dystopian Dream

Ongoing from October 4, 2018 through October 5, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Memorial Auditorium


Sundays with the St. Lawrence

Sunday, October 14, 2018.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Kronos Quartet: Music For Change—The Banned Countries

Saturday, October 20, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


H. K. Gruber's Frankenstein: St. Lawrence String Quartet and Friends

Saturday, November 3, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Barber Shop Chronicles

Ongoing from November 8, 2018 through November 10, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Roble Studio Theater


Holiday Organ Recital: Robert Huw Morgan

Sunday, December 16, 2018.  1:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Sundays with the St. Lawrence

Sunday, January 20, 2019.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Philharmonia Orchestra, London

Monday, March 18, 2019.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Sundays with the St. Lawrence

Sunday, May 5, 2019.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall