bing concert hall

Performance

Stanford Philharmonia: Winter Concert

Sunday, March 1, 2020. 2:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Dos Santos in Concert

Wednesday, March 4, 2020. 7:00 pm

Bing Studio

Performance

Michael Barenboim & West-Eastern Divan Ensemble

Wednesday, March 4, 2020. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Stanford Symphony Orchestra and Stanford Symphonic Chorus

Ongoing from March 6, 2020 – March 7, 2020. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Stanford Wind Symphony: Winter Concert

Sunday, March 8, 2020. 2:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Dorrance Dance

Tuesday, March 10, 2020. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra

Wednesday, March 11, 2020. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Cécile McLorin Salvant with Darcy James Argue

Friday, March 13, 2020. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Fly Higher

Saturday, March 28, 2020. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Choir of St John's College, Cambridge

Thursday, April 2, 2020. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Gong Linna: Cloud River Mountain

Saturday, April 4, 2020. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Invoke Multi-String Quartet

Sunday, April 5, 2020. 2:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Lecture / Reading

Margaret Atwood in Conversation

Wednesday, April 8, 2020. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Songs of Protest: Bruce Cockburn

Friday, April 10, 2020. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Rebirth of a Nation

Wednesday, April 15, 2020. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Maria Schneider Orchestra

Saturday, April 18, 2020. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Sarah Chang with Telegraph String Quartet

Monday, April 27, 2020. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Stanford Taiko Annual Spring Concert

Saturday, May 2, 2020. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Lang Lang

Sunday, May 3, 2020. 2:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Rob Kapilow's What Makes It Great?

Wednesday, May 6, 2020. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Rob Kapilow's What Makes It Great?

Thursday, May 7, 2020. 7:00 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

New Century Chamber Orchestra with Daniel Hope

Wednesday, May 13, 2020. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Stanford Philharmonia: Spring Concert

Friday, May 15, 2020. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Sundays with the St. Lawrence with Gilles Vonsattel, piano

Sunday, May 17, 2020. 2:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Stanford Jazz Orchestra

Thursday, May 21, 2020. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Stanford Symphony Orchestra: Spring Concert

Friday, May 29, 2020. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Stanford Symphony Orchestra: Spring Concert

Saturday, May 30, 2020. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Necati Çelik

Sunday, May 31, 2020. 2:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Cantabile Youth Singers

Sunday, June 7, 2020. 2:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall