department of psychology

Colloquium, Nour Kteily, Northwestern University

Wednesday, March 6, 2019.  3:45 PM.
Jordan Hall, Room 041


FriSem

Friday, March 8, 2019.  3:15 PM.
Jordan Hall room 050


Cognitive Science Seminar, Prerna Nadathur, Stanford University

Thursday, March 14, 2019.  3:00 PM.
Greenberg Room in Margaret Jacks Hall (Building 460, Room 126)


FriSem

Friday, March 15, 2019.  3:15 PM.
Jordan Hall room 050


Cognitive Science Seminar, Judy Fan, Stanford University

Thursday, April 4, 2019.  3:00 PM.
Greenberg Room in Margaret Jacks Hall (Building 460, Room 126)


Colloquium, Ulrike Hahn, University of London

Wednesday, April 24, 2019.  3:45 PM.
Jordan Hall, Room 041


Cognitive Science Seminar, Ciyang Qing, Stanford University

Thursday, April 25, 2019.  3:00 PM.
Greenberg Room in Margaret Jacks Hall (Building 460, Room 126)


Cognitive Science Seminar, Eva Portelance, Stanford University

Thursday, May 2, 2019.  3:00 PM.
Greenberg Room in Margaret Jacks Hall (Building 460, Room 126)


Colloquium, Karin Roelofs, Radboud University

Wednesday, May 15, 2019.  3:45 PM.
Jordan Hall, Room 041


Cognitive Science Seminar, Andrew Lampinen, Stanford University

Thursday, May 16, 2019.  3:00 PM.
Greenberg Room in Margaret Jacks Hall (Building 460, Room 126)


Cognitive Science Seminar, Natalia Velez/Erica Yoon, Stanford University

Thursday, May 23, 2019.  3:00 PM.
Greenberg Room in Margaret Jacks Hall (Building 460, Room 126)


Cognitive Science Seminar, Sebastian Schuster, Stanford University

Thursday, May 30, 2019.  3:00 PM.
Greenberg Room in Margaret Jacks Hall (Building 460, Room 126)