bio-x program

Seminar

Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Pre-Seminar

Tuesday, November 12, 2019. 4:00 pm

Clark Center Seminar Room S361

Seminar

Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Seminar, Dr. Richard Lieber

Thursday, November 14, 2019. 4:00 pm

Clark Center Seminar Room S360

Seminar

Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Pre-Seminar

Tuesday, January 14, 2020. 4:00 pm

Clark Center Seminar Room S361

Seminar

Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Seminar, Dr. Barbara Engelhardt

Thursday, January 16, 2020. 4:00 pm

Clark Center Seminar Room S360

Seminar

Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Pre-Seminar

Tuesday, February 18, 2020. 4:00 pm

Clark Center Seminar Room S361

Seminar

Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Seminar, Dr. Ken Yamada

Thursday, February 20, 2020. 4:00 pm

Clark Center Seminar Room S360

Seminar

Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Pre-Seminar

Tuesday, March 3, 2020. 4:00 pm

Clark Center Seminar Room S361

Seminar

Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Seminar, Dr. Yi Zhang

Thursday, March 5, 2020. 4:00 pm

Clark Center Seminar Room S360

Seminar

Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Pre-Seminar

Tuesday, April 7, 2020. 5:00 pm

Clark Center Seminar Room S361

Seminar

Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Seminar, Dr. Nancy Bonini

Thursday, April 9, 2020. 4:00 pm

Clark Center Seminar Room S360

Seminar

Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Pre-Seminar

Tuesday, April 28, 2020. 4:00 pm

Clark Center Seminar Room S361

Seminar

Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Seminar, Dr. Arup Chakraborty

Thursday, April 30, 2020. 4:00 pm

Clark Center Seminar Room S360

Seminar

Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Pre-Seminar

Tuesday, May 19, 2020. 4:00 pm

Clark Center Seminar Room S361

Seminar

Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Seminar, Dr. Nigel Goldenfeld

Thursday, May 21, 2020. 4:00 pm

Clark Center Seminar Room S360