bio-x program

Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Pre-Seminar

Tuesday, January 16, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Clark Center Seminar Room S361


Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Seminar, "Autophagy dynamics in neuronal homeostasis and neurodegeneration"

Thursday, January 18, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Clark Center Seminar Room S360


Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Pre-Seminar

Tuesday, February 6, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Clark Center Seminar Room S361


Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Seminar, "Social, Behavioral, and Biological Linkages in Young Adult Health"

Thursday, February 8, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Clark Center Seminar Room S360


Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Pre-Seminar

Tuesday, March 6, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Clark Center Seminar Room S361


Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Seminar, "Molecular, Genetic and Neural Mechanisms of Moods and Emotions"

Thursday, March 8, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Clark Center Seminar Room S360


Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Pre-Seminar

Tuesday, April 10, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Clark Center Seminar Room S361


Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Seminar, "Computational Model-Driven Design of Tissue Engineered Vascular Grafts"

Thursday, April 12, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Clark Center Seminar Room S360


Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Pre-Seminar

Tuesday, May 1, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Clark Center Seminar Room S361


Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Seminar, "The Importance of Cell Type: Molecular Mechanisms of Circuit Modulation in the Mammalian Brain"

Thursday, May 3, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Clark Center Seminar Room S360


Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Pre-Seminar

Tuesday, May 22, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Clark Center Seminar Room S361


Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Seminar, "Reinterpreting the Genetic Code - Engineering and Probing Protein Behavior with Non-Canonical Amino Acids"

Thursday, May 24, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Clark Center Seminar Room S360