bio-x program

Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Seminar: A View into the “Century of Biology” and Agilent

Tuesday, January 15, 2019.  4:00 PM.
Clark Center Seminar Room S361


Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Seminar, "Beyond Editing: How to Explore and Engineer a Living Genome Using Dead CRISPR Molecules"

Thursday, January 17, 2019.  4:00 PM.
Clark Center Seminar Room S360


Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Pre-Seminar

Tuesday, February 12, 2019.  4:00 PM.
Clark Center Seminar Room S361


Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Seminar, "Sugary coats: Different mechanisms of complex carbohydrate secretion"

Thursday, February 14, 2019.  4:00 PM.
Clark Center Seminar Room S360


Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Pre-Seminar

Tuesday, March 5, 2019.  4:00 PM.
Clark Center Seminar Room S361


Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Seminar, "Engineering complexity through biomaterial design"

Thursday, March 7, 2019.  4:00 PM.
Clark Center Seminar Room S360


Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Pre-Seminar

Tuesday, April 9, 2019.  4:00 PM.
Clark Center Seminar Room S361


Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Seminar, "Cancer transcriptome alterations identified through nanopore sequencing"

Thursday, April 11, 2019.  4:00 PM.
Clark Center Seminar Room S360


Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Pre-Seminar

Tuesday, April 30, 2019.  4:00 PM.
Clark Center Seminar Room S361


Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Seminar, "Development and function of a celestial navigation circuit in Drosophila"

Thursday, May 2, 2019.  4:00 PM.
Clark Center Seminar Room S360


Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Pre-Seminar

Tuesday, May 21, 2019.  4:00 PM.
Clark Center Seminar Room S361


Stanford Bio-X Frontiers in Interdisciplinary Biosciences Seminar, "Time to change a paradigm: non-specific effects of vaccines"

Thursday, May 23, 2019.  4:00 PM.
Clark Center Seminar Room S360