department of music

Performance

Jazz Inside Out with Jim Nadel & Friends

Friday, June 21, 2019. 8:00 pm

Campbell Recital Hall

Class

SLSQ CHAMBER MUSIC SEMINAR: Opening Masterclass

Sunday, June 23, 2019. 10:00 am

Campbell Recital Hall

Performance

St. Lawrence String Quartet

Monday, June 24, 2019. 12:00 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Lecture / Reading

SLSQ CHAMBER MUSIC SEMINAR: Keynote with SLSQ, Paul Groves, and Pedja Muzijevic – Discoveries

Monday, June 24, 2019. 2:30 pm

Campbell Recital Hall

Class

SLSQ CHAMBER MUSIC SEMINAR: Masterclass

Monday, June 24, 2019. 4:30 pm

Campbell Recital Hall

Class

SLSQ CHAMBER MUSIC SEMINAR: Masterclass

Monday, June 24, 2019. 4:30 pm

Braun Music Center, Rm. 103

Lecture / Reading

SLSQ CHAMBER MUSIC SEMINAR: Violinmaker Sam Zygmuntowicz – "Evolution of the Violin"

Tuesday, June 25, 2019. 4:00 pm

Campbell Recital Hall

Performance

St. Lawrence String Quartet

Wednesday, June 26, 2019. 12:00 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Class

SLSQ CHAMBER MUSIC SEMINAR: Masterclass

Wednesday, June 26, 2019. 4:30 pm

Campbell Recital Hall

Class

SLSQ CHAMBER MUSIC SEMINAR: Masterclass

Wednesday, June 26, 2019. 4:30 pm

Braun Music Center, Rm. 103

Lecture / Reading

SLSQ CHAMBER MUSIC SEMINAR: Violinmaker Sam Zygmuntowicz – "Talking to your Maker"

Thursday, June 27, 2019. 4:00 pm

Campbell Recital Hall

Class

SLSQ CHAMBER MUSIC SEMINAR: Masterclass

Thursday, June 27, 2019. 7:00 pm

Campbell Recital Hall

Class

SLSQ CHAMBER MUSIC SEMINAR: Masterclass

Thursday, June 27, 2019. 7:00 pm

Braun Music Center, Rm. 103

Performance

St. Lawrence String Quartet

Friday, June 28, 2019. 12:00 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

St. Lawrence String Quartet's International Showcase

Saturday, June 29, 2019. 5:00 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

St. Lawrence String Quartet's Marathon Finale

Sunday, June 30, 2019. 11:00 am

Campbell Recital Hall

Performance

Stanford Summer Symphony

Friday, July 26, 2019. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Lecture / Reading

Organ Recital - Paul Stubbings

Wednesday, July 31, 2019. 7:30 pm

Stanford Memorial Church

Performance

Stanford Summer Chorus

Friday, August 9, 2019. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Performance

Sundays with the St. Lawrence

Sunday, September 29, 2019. 2:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall