haas center for public service

Consulting or Social Impact? Do Both.

Thursday, September 27, 2018.  3:30 PM.
DK Room, Haas Center for Public Service


Lead from Sacramento: Jobs in Education and Energy

Thursday, October 4, 2018.  3:30 PM.
DK Room, Haas Center for Public Service


Volunteer Opportunities Fair

Tuesday, October 9, 2018.  3:00 PM.
Paul Brest Hall


Kickstart Your Social Impact Career

Tuesday, October 9, 2018.  6:00 PM.
Paul Brest Hall


New Cardinal Service Connectors Orientation - Introduction to Cardinal Service

Wednesday, October 17, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Haas Center for Public Service, DK Room


Returning Cardinal Connectors – Reconnect to New Opportunities

Thursday, October 18, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Haas Center for Public Service, DK Room


The Art of Diplomacy: Crafting Your Career in International Relations

Thursday, October 18, 2018.  3:30 PM.
DK Room, Haas Center for Public Service


Workin' for the Feds: An Inside Look at Federal Agencies

Thursday, October 25, 2018.  3:30 PM.
DK Room, Haas Center for Public Service


2018 Haas Center Reunion Homecoming Breakfast

Sunday, October 28, 2018.  9:00 AM.
HAAS CENTER FOR PUBLIC SERVICE


CBD 2018: Carillon Concert and Community-wide Contemplative Pause

Wednesday, October 31, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Dohrmann Grove, the Oval Ear, Hoover Lawn, and Meyer Green


Managing the World's Sixth Largest Economy: Michael Cohen on State Budgets

Thursday, November 1, 2018.  3:30 PM.
DK Room, Haas Center for Public Service


Opportunities Galore: Fellowships in Public Service and Social Impact

Thursday, November 8, 2018.  3:30 PM.
DK Room, Haas Center for Public Service


Cardinal Quarter Opportunities Fair

Tuesday, November 13, 2018.  6:30 PM.
Tresidder Oak Room