stanford live

SFJAZZ Collective

Saturday, October 21, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall - Configuration: End Stage


A Brimful of Asha

Ongoing from October 18, 2017 through October 22, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Mariza

Ongoing from October 25, 2017 through October 25, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Daniel Pearl World Music Days Concert

Thursday, October 26, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Until the Lions

Ongoing every day from October 27, 2017 through October 28, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Auditorium


The Stradivarius Ensemble of the Mariinsky Orchestra

Sunday, October 29, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Chuck Klosterman and Simon Reynolds

Wednesday, November 1, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


A Reading with Writer & Activist Sarah Schulman

Friday, November 3, 2017.  12:00 PM.
Oshman Hall


Longing Lasts Longer

Ongoing every day from November 3, 2017 through November 4, 2017.  8:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Sundays with the St. Lawrence

Sunday, November 5, 2017.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Film Screening: Song of Lahore

Wednesday, November 8, 2017.  6:00 PM.
Oshman Hall, McMurtry Building


Michelle Visage in Conversation

Thursday, November 9, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Cubberley Auditorium


In Conversation with Samantha Bee

Friday, November 10, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Auditorium


Jason Moran

Saturday, November 11, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert hall - Configuration: End Stage


Patricia Barber Trio

Ongoing from November 11, 2017 through November 11, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Song of Lahore

Wednesday, November 15, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall - Configuration: End Stage


The Daisy Theatre

Ongoing from November 15, 2017 through November 19, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Victoria Hanna

Wednesday, November 29, 2017.  7:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


The Red Violin

Friday, December 8, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Auditorium


Darlene Love

Friday, February 9, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Sundays with the St. Lawrence

Sunday, February 11, 2018.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Happ


Sundays with the St. Lawrence

Sunday, April 29, 2018.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall