stanford live

Performance

SFJAZZ Collective: Miles Davis' In a Silent Way and Sly & The Family Stone's Stand!

Thursday, July 29, 2021. 7:30 pm

Frost Amphitheater

Performance

Leonard Slatkin conducts the Taipei Music Academy and Festival Orchestra

Friday, July 30, 2021. 7:30 pm

Frost Amphitheater

Performance

Lina González-Granados Conducts the SF Symphony

Saturday, July 31, 2021. 7:30 pm

Frost Amphitheater

Performance

Alphabet Rockers

Sunday, August 1, 2021. 6:00 pm

Frost Amphitheater

Performance

An Evening with Gregory Porter with Marcus Shelby Quintet featuring Tiffany Austin

Thursday, August 5, 2021. 7:30 pm

Frost Amphitheater

Performance

Xian Zhang Conducts the SF Symphony

Saturday, August 7, 2021. 7:30 pm

Frost Amphitheater

Performance

Starry Nights: SF Ballet's Return to the Stage

Ongoing from August 13, 2021 – August 14, 2021. 7:30 pm

Frost Amphitheater

Performance

Not Our First Goat Rodeo

Friday, August 20, 2021. 7:30 pm

Frost Amphitheater

Chris Lake

Saturday, August 21, 2021. 06:30 pm

Frost Amphitheater

Performance

The No One's Rose

Ongoing from August 25, 2021 – August 29, 2021. 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Dropkick Murphys and Rancid

Thursday, October 7, 2021. 06:00 pm

Frost Amphitheater

Above & Beyond – Anjuna Family Reunion Tour

Ongoing from October 8, 2021 – October 9, 2021. 06:30 pm

Frost Amphitheater

Performance

Joe Russo's Almost Dead

Saturday, October 23, 2021. 6:30 pm

Frost Amphitheater

Mac DeMarco

Sunday, October 24, 2021. 06:30 pm

Frost Amphitheater