stanford live

Jon Cleary

Ongoing from September 22, 2018 through September 22, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Studio


The Baylor Project

Sunday, September 23, 2018.  7:00 PM.
Bing Studio


Wynton Marsalis in Conversation

Tuesday, September 25, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra

Wednesday, September 26, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Tord Gustavsen Trio

Ongoing from September 28, 2018 through September 28, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Studio


Nick Thune

Ongoing from September 29, 2018 through September 29, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Studio


Nitin Sawhney: A Musical Life

Saturday, September 29, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Delgres

Sunday, September 30, 2018.  7:00 PM.
Bing Studio


Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra

Wednesday, October 3, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Dystopian Dream

Ongoing from October 4, 2018 through October 5, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Memorial Auditorium


On Love: What It Is and How It Inspires Great Art

Tuesday, October 9, 2018.  6:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


What Makes It Great?

Wednesday, October 10, 2018.  7:00 PM.
Bing Studio


I'm With Her

Wednesday, October 10, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


What Makes It Great?

Thursday, October 11, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Gavin Turek

Friday, October 12, 2018.  9:30 PM.
Bing Studio


Diana Gameros

Saturday, October 13, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Studio


Sundays with the St. Lawrence

Sunday, October 14, 2018.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Film Screening: New York Cuts

Wednesday, October 17, 2018.  6:00 PM.
Oshman Hall, McMurtry Building


Hi, Are You Single?

Ongoing from October 18, 2018 through October 20, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Studio


Halting Exchange: The Travel Ban's Cultural Effects

Thursday, October 18, 2018.  12:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Kronos Quartet: Music For Change—The Banned Countries

Saturday, October 20, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Andy Warhol and Merce Cunningham: Returning to RainForest

Monday, October 22, 2018.  6:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Daniel Pearl World Music Days Concert

Wednesday, October 24, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


David Bowie: The Last Five Years

Thursday, October 25, 2018.  6:00 PM.
Oshman Hall, McMurtry Building


John Lloyd Young

Ongoing from October 27, 2018 through October 27, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Studio


H. K. Gruber's Frankenstein: St. Lawrence String Quartet and Friends

Saturday, November 3, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Barber Shop Chronicles

Ongoing from November 8, 2018 through November 10, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Roble Studio Theater


Sundays with the St. Lawrence

Sunday, January 20, 2019.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Philharmonia Orchestra, London

Monday, March 18, 2019.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Sundays with the St. Lawrence

Sunday, May 5, 2019.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall