stanford live

St. Louis Symphony

Friday, January 19, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


L.A. Dance Project

Ongoing from January 26, 2018 through January 27, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Memorial Auditorium


Ana Gasteyer

Ongoing from January 26, 2018 through January 27, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio Cabaret


Julian Fleisher in Concert: 1975

Ongoing from January 26, 2018 through January 27, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio Cabaret


Jeremy Denk and Stefan Jackiw Play Ives

Sunday, January 28, 2018.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Renée Fleming

Wednesday, January 31, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


A Jewish Musical Journey with Yanky and Shulem Lemmer

Wednesday, January 31, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Stew and the Negro Problem

Ongoing from February 2, 2018 through February 3, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Concert Hall Studio Cabaret


Cameron Carpenter

Saturday, February 3, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


What Makes it Great? featuring Songs of Leonard Bernstein

Wednesday, February 7, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Counting Sheep: A Guerrilla Folk Opera

Ongoing every day from February 7, 2018 through February 10, 2018.  8:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Darlene Love

Friday, February 9, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Bill Charlap Trio

Saturday, February 10, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Sundays with the St. Lawrence

Sunday, February 11, 2018.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Happ


The Fever

Ongoing from February 14, 2018 through February 16, 2018. See details for exact dates and times.
Bing Cocert Hall Studio


Family Weekend Concert

Friday, February 23, 2018.  11:00 AM.
Bing Concert Hall


Takács Quartet

Friday, February 23, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Bing Concert Hall Tour

Saturday, February 24, 2018.  10:00 AM.
Bing Concert Hall


Bing Concert Hall Tour

Saturday, February 24, 2018.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall Studio


Çudamani: Gamelan and Dance of Bali

Wednesday, February 28, 2018.  7:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Sundays with the St. Lawrence

Sunday, April 29, 2018.  2:30 PM.
Bing Concert Hall