office for religious life

Labyrinth in Memorial Church

Ongoing every week from September 7, 2018 through August 30, 2019.  8:00 AM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, March 31, 2019.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Refugee Benefit Concert

Saturday, April 6, 2019.  7:00 PM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, April 7, 2019.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Mindful Yoga

Tuesday, April 9, 2019.  8:00 AM.
Windhover, 370 Santa Teresa St Stanford, CA 94305


What Matters to Me and Why - Priya Satia

Wednesday, April 10, 2019.  12:00 PM.
Common Room in the Center for Inter-Religious Community, Learning and Experiences (CIRCLE) at Old Union, 3rd Floor


Organ Recital - Annette Richards and David Yearsley

Wednesday, April 10, 2019.  07:30 PM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Honoring Lives, Remembering Losses: An Interfaith Grief Memorial

Thursday, April 11, 2019.  12:15 PM.
Side Chapel, Memorial Church


Evening Meditation for Students

Ongoing every week from April 11, 2019 through June 6, 2019.  8:00 PM.
Windhover


Stanford Interfaith Celebration

Saturday, April 13, 2019.  5:00 PM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship: Palm Sunday

Sunday, April 14, 2019.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, April 14, 2019.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Fundamentals of Meditation for Staff and Faculty

Ongoing from April 18, 2019 through May 30, 2019. See details for exact dates and times.
Windhover


Good Friday Interdenominational Service

Friday, April 19, 2019.  12:00 PM.
Stanford Memorial Church


St. Lawrence String Quartet: Good Friday Liturgical Performance

Friday, April 19, 2019.  5:00 PM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Easter - University Public Worship

Sunday, April 21, 2019.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Mindful Yoga

Tuesday, April 23, 2019.  8:00 AM.
Windhover, 370 Santa Teresa St Stanford, CA 94305


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, April 28, 2019.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


"Om" Under the Dome - Yoga in Memorial Church

Tuesday, April 30, 2019.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


What Matters to Me & Why - Michael McFaul

Wednesday, May 1, 2019.  12:00 PM.
Stanford Memorial Church


10,000 Women: Islam's Hidden History of Female Religious Scholarship

Wednesday, May 1, 2019.  7:00 PM.
Stanford Law School, Crown Quadrangle, Room 290


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, May 12, 2019.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, May 19, 2019.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


"Om" Under the Dome - Yoga in Memorial Church

Tuesday, May 28, 2019.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


"Om" Under the Dome - Yoga in Memorial Church

Tuesday, June 18, 2019.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


"Om" Under the Dome - Yoga in Memorial Church

Tuesday, July 16, 2019.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church