office for religious & spiritual life

Lecture / Reading

University Public Worship

Sunday, September 20, 2020. 12:00 pm

Online

Lecture / Reading

Student-Led Yoga

Ongoing from September 14, 2020 – November 16, 2020. 7:00 pm

Online

Lecture / Reading

Yin and Restorative Yoga Class

Ongoing from July 21, 2020 – November 17, 2020. 6:00 pm

Online

Performance

Lunchtime Music from MemChu (Virtual Gathering)

Ongoing from June 10, 2020 – December 16, 2020. 12:15 pm

Online

Meeting

Sitting Space - Meditation led by Stanford Students

Ongoing from September 16, 2020 – November 18, 2020. 6:00 pm

Online

Religious Event

Evening Guided Meditation

Ongoing from July 9, 2020 – November 19, 2020. 6:00 pm

Online

Lecture / Reading

University Public Worship

Sunday, September 27, 2020. 12:00 pm

Online

Religious Event

Contemplation by Design: University Public Worship featuring The Rev. Charles L. Howard, PhD

Sunday, October 4, 2020. 12:00 pm

Online

Religious Event

Contemplation by Design: University Public Worship Talk Back with The Rev. Charles L. Howard, PhD

Sunday, October 4, 2020. 1:00 pm

Online

Lecture / Reading

Daniel Pearl Harmony for Humanity Concert

Sunday, October 4, 2020. 7:30 pm

Online

Recreation / Sport

Contemplation by Design Embodied Spiritual Practice: How Movement with Intention Teaches Us To Pause

Tuesday, October 6, 2020. 9:30 am

Online

Lecture / Reading

University Public Worship

Sunday, October 11, 2020. 12:00 pm

Online

Meeting

Student Grief and Loss Gathering

Thursday, October 15, 2020. 4:00 pm

Online

Lecture / Reading

Dancing with Disappointment, Surfing with Uncertainty

Friday, October 16, 2020. 11:30 am

Online

Lecture / Reading

University Public Worship

Sunday, October 18, 2020. 12:00 pm

Online

Screening

"Speaking Grief" Film Screening

Thursday, October 22, 2020. 4:00 pm

Online

Lecture / Reading

University Public Worship

Sunday, October 25, 2020. 12:00 pm

Online

Lecture / Reading

University Public Worship

Sunday, November 1, 2020. 12:00 pm

Online

Meeting

Student Grief and Loss Gathering

Thursday, November 5, 2020. 4:00 pm

Online

Dancing with Disappointment, Surfing with Uncertainty

Friday, November 6, 2020. 11:30 am

Online

Lecture / Reading

University Public Worship

Sunday, November 8, 2020. 12:00 pm

Online

Lecture / Reading

University Public Worship

Sunday, November 15, 2020. 12:00 pm

Online

Lecture / Reading

University Public Worship - Multifaith Gratitude Celebration

Sunday, November 22, 2020. 12:00 pm

Online