office for religious & spiritual life

Class

Windhover@Home: Yoga-X

Tuesday, July 27, 2021. 6:00 pm

Online

Class

Windhover@Home: Guided Meditation

Thursday, July 29, 2021. 6:00 pm

Online

Performance

Summer Sacred Music Series featuring Cecilia Wu

Sunday, August 1, 2021. 12:00 pm

online

Class

Student-Led Yoga

Monday, August 2, 2021. 6:00 pm

In Person at the Windhover Labyrinth and On Zoom

Class

Windhover@Home: Yoga-X

Tuesday, August 3, 2021. 6:00 pm

Online

Class

Windhover@Home: Guided Meditation

Thursday, August 5, 2021. 6:00 pm

Online

Performance

Summer Sacred Music Series

Ongoing from July 4, 2021 – August 29, 2021. 12:00 pm

online

Class

Student-Led Yoga

Monday, August 9, 2021. 6:00 pm

In Person at the Windhover Labyrinth and On Zoom

Class

Windhover@Home: Yoga-X

Tuesday, August 10, 2021. 6:00 pm

Online

Class

Windhover@Home: Guided Meditation

Thursday, August 12, 2021. 6:00 pm

Online

Class

Student-Led Yoga

Monday, August 16, 2021. 6:00 pm

In Person at the Windhover Labyrinth and On Zoom

Class

Windhover@Home: Yoga-X

Tuesday, August 17, 2021. 6:00 pm

Online

Canceled

Windhover@Home: Guided Meditation

Thursday, August 19, 2021. 6:00 pm

Online