Skip to main content

Stanford Symphony Orchestra & Stanford Symphonic Chorus – Winter Concert

Sponsored by

This event is over.

Event Details:

The Stanford Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Paul Phillips, and Stanford Symphonic Chorus, conducted by Stephen Sano, present a joint concert from the Main Stage of Bing Concert Hall featuring special guests Maya Kherani, soprano, and Kenneth Goodson, baritone.


  • Symphony No. 4 – Gustav Mahler
    – Maya Kherani, soprano
    – Conducted by Paul Phillips
  • Dona Nobis Pacem – Ralph Vaughan Williams
    – Maya Kherani, soprano
    – Kenneth Goodson, baritone
    – Conducted by Stephen Sano

This event will be livestreamed here.

Admission Information

  • General – $28| Seniors (65+) and Non-Stanford Students – $23
  • FREE admission for Stanford University students. One ticket per ID, available beginning one hour prior to curtain at the venue.
  • Note that Stanford University guidelines now state that masks are no longer required, but are strongly recommended. We encourage you to continue wearing masks for the comfort of our patrons, staff, and artists. Proof of vaccination or a negative COVID-19 test is no longer required.


Stream Information: