Skip to main content

Stanford Symphony Orchestra Spring Concert

Sponsored by

This event is over.

Event Details:

The Stanford Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Paul Phillips, presents its Spring 2023 concert program from the Main Stage of Bing Concert Hall.

This event will also be livestreamed here.


  • Jennifer Higdon: Cold Mountain Suite (California Premiere)
  • Sergei Rachmaninoff: Piano Concerto No. 2 in C Minor
    Featuring Roger Xia ('24, Piano) – Winner of the 2023 Concerto Competition
  • Hector Berlioz: Symphonie Fantastique

Admission information

  • ADVANCE TICKETSGeneral $23 | Senior (65+) $18 | Non-Stanford Student $13
  • DAY-OF TICKETSGeneral $28 | Senior (65+) $23 | Non-Stanford Student $18
  • Free Stanford student tickets available online one hour before curtain; please read Stanford Ticket Office's free ticket information.
  • Stanford University guidelines now state that masks are no longer required, but are strongly recommended. We encourage you to continue wearing masks for the comfort of our patrons, staff, and artists. Proof of vaccination or a negative COVID-19 test will no longer be required. 

1 person is interested in this event


Stream Information: