Farmers' Market

January 31, 2017 – December 18, 2018

See details below for exact dates and times.

Tresidder Union front patio Map

Sponsored by:
Student Affairs

On Tuesday from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., members of the community are invited to purchase locally grown organic fruits and vegetables and other products such as honeys and preserves, breads and spreads. The market currently features fruit growers from Fresno and vegetable farmers from Santa Clara and Monterey counties, with produce that reflects the season. More vendors will participate in the months ahead. 

When:
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 4, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 10:00 AM
Where:
Tresidder Union front patio Map
Admission:

Open to all.

Tags:

Other Environment Health / Wellness 

Audience:
General Public, Faculty/Staff, Students, Alumni/Friends, Members
Contact:
jsmith-laws@stanford.edu