Social Event

CANCELED: Saturday Drop in Volunteer Hours

Sponsored by O'Donohue Family Stanford Educational Farm

When

January 11, 2020 – June 20, 2020
See event details for additional info.
Add to my calendar

Where

The O'Donohue Family Stanford Educational Farm

Contact via email
Contact via phone

650-497-2012

This event is open to:
Everyone

Admission
Free

Event Details:

We don't know when we will be able to reopen the farm. Like the rest of campus, when we are able to do so, we will open in stages. We will likely have volunteers work in shifts following new safety protocols. If you are interested, you can add yourself to the list here. We will reach out to you when this becomes possible.

Dates & Times

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 9:30 AM
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 9:30 AM
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 9:30 AM
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 9:30 AM
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 9:30 AM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 9:30 AM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 9:30 AM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 9:30 AM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 9:30 AM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 9:30 AM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 9:30 AM
Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 9:30 AM
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 9:30 AM
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 9:30 AM