Social Event

Saturday Drop in Volunteer Hours

Sponsored by O'Donohue Family Stanford Educational Farm

When

July 20, 2019 – November 16, 2019
See event details for additional info.
Add to my calendar

Where

The O'Donohue Family Stanford Educational Farm

Contact via email
Contact via phone

650-497-2012

This event is open to:
Everyone

Admission
Free

Event Details:

Do you like to get your hands dirty? Do you enjoy gardening or being outdoors? Then The O'Donohue Family Stanford Educational Farm (on campus) is the place for you! We hosts drop in volunteer hours every Tuesday, Thursday from 8:30-11:30am and Saturdays from 9:30am-12:00pm.

Volunteers will help harvest, weed, plant and learn so much more.

No need to sign up and no prior experience is required but close toed shoes and clothes you don't mind getting dirty are!

Please be sure to fill out our waiver before joining us: https://stanforduniversity.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_a8KjJRPy7AwpS61

Children 10 and older welcome to volunteer alongside a responsible adult. 

Dates & Times

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 9:30 AM
Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 9:30 AM
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 9:30 AM
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 9:30 AM
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 9:30 AM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 9:30 AM
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 9:30 AM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 9:30 AM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 9:30 AM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 9:30 AM
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 9:30 AM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 9:30 AM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 9:30 AM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 9:30 AM
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 9:30 AM
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 9:30 AM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 9:30 AM

Visit this website for more information