Anderson Collection Public Tour

July 18, 2018 – December 26, 2018

See details below for exact dates and times.

Anderson Collection Map

Sponsored by:
Anderson Collection at Stanford University

Public docent-led tours of the Anderson Collection are offered weekly at the following times:

  • Wednesdays at 12:30pm
  • Saturdays at 12:30 and 2:30pm
  • Sundays at 12:30 and 2:30pm

Tours will be offered at each starting time on a first-come basis.

ToursĀ are free and do not require reservations.

When:
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 2:30 PM
Where:
Anderson Collection Map
Admission:

FREE

Tags:

Arts Visual Humanities Tour 

Audience:
General Public, Faculty/Staff, Students, Alumni/Friends, Members
Contact:
650-721-6053, andersoncollection@stanford.edu
More info:
Visit this website